|
  Home   League of Legends   Ladder   Tournaments
  Hall of Fame   Go4LoL Europe EU West   EU West 1on1 Proving Grounds #82 (29.07.14)   EU West 2on2 Proving Grounds #83 (31.07.14)   EU West Go4LoL Cup #205 (Sun 03.08.14) EU Nordic & East   EU Nordic&East 1on1 Proving Grounds #82 (29.07.14)   EU Nordic&East Go4LoL Monthly Final - June 2014   EU Nordic&East 2on2 Proving Grounds #83 (31.07.14)   EU Nordic&East Go4LoL Cup #205 (Sun 03.08.14)
  Community   Euro Series   Help  

  TheBeers  LoL  id:  5767206

Name TheBeers
Shorthandle TB
Registered since 20/03/11
Headquarters  Germany
Area/Region Potsdam
Bier ist unser Leben.
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Player (7)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #111 (Sun 14.10.12)
loss   emperor.lol.v5  0 Sunday, 14/10/12 15:15 1
wins   MK IV  + 2 Sunday, 14/10/12 14:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #76 (Sun 12.02.12)
loss   Team Calculated  0 Sunday, 12/02/12 14:00 1
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #74 (Sun 29.01.12)
loss   No control  0 Sunday, 29/01/12 14:00 1
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #62 (Sun 06.11.11)
loss   electric  0 Sunday, 06/11/11 14:00 2
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #60 (Sun 23.10.11)
loss   FureuR  0 Sunday, 23/10/11 14:00 0
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #56 (Sun 25.09.11)
loss   phallic go4lol team  0 Sunday, 25/09/11 15:00 1
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #52 (Sun 28.08.11)
loss   Remaining Relentless  0 Sunday, 28/08/11 15:00 3
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #50 (Sun 14.08.11)
loss   NoNames  0 Sunday, 14/08/11 15:00 1
  League of Legends Go4LoL Cup #30 (Sun 27.03.11)
loss   League of Shitline Champions  0 Sunday, 27/03/11 15:30 1
 
  • 4.661 Users Online
  • 4.755.800 Registered Users
  • 2.078.050 Active Users
  • 1.015.380 Teams Total
  • 2.708 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.032.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.61s (not_cached) host: eslphp8