|
  Home   League of Legends A-Series 1on1 2on2 Team
ESL Series   EU Nordic & East 3on3 Series - Twisted Treeline   EU West 3on3 Series - Twisted Treeline Premierships   Black Monster Cup Summer Groupstage Ladders   EU Nordic & East 3on3 Ladder   EU Nordic & East 5on5 Ladder   EU West 3on3 Ladder   EU West 5on5 Ladder Cups   Black Monster Cup Help   Black Monster Cup Spring Finals   Black Monster Cup Spring Qualifier Benelux   Black Monster Cup Spring Qualifier France   Black Monster Cup Spring Qualifier Germany   Black Monster Cup Spring Qualifier Nordics   Black Monster Cup Spring Qualifier Poland   Black Monster Cup Spring Qualifier Russia   Black Monster Cup Spring Qualifier Spain   Black Monster Cup Spring Qualifier Turkey   Black Monster Cup Spring Qualifier UK   EU Nordic & East 5on5 Champions Club #98 (10.04.14)   EU Nordic & East 5on5 Champions Club #99 (17.04.14)   EU Nordic & East 5on5 Euro Series Last Chance Cup   EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #186 (Sun 23.03.14)   EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #187 (Sun 30.03.14)   EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #188 (Sun 06.04.14)   EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #189 (Sun 13.04.14)   EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #190 (Sun 20.04.14)   EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Monthly Final - February 2014   EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Monthly Final - March 2014   EU West 5on5 Champions Club #98 (10.04.14)   EU West 5on5 Champions Club #99 (17.04.14)   EU West Go4LoL Cup #186 (Sun 23.03.14)   EU West Go4LoL Cup #187 (Sun 30.03.14)   EU West Go4LoL Cup #188 (Sun 06.04.14)   EU West Go4LoL Cup #189 (Sun 13.04.14)   EU West Go4LoL Cup #190 (Sun 20.04.14)   EU West Go4LoL Monthly Final - February 2014   EU West Go4LoL Monthly Final - March 2014
 

  TheBeers  LoL  id:  5767206

Name TheBeers
Shorthandle TB
Registered since 20/03/11
Headquarters  Germany
Area/Region Potsdam
Bier ist unser Leben.
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Player (10)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #111 (Sun 14.10.12)
loss   emperor.lol.v5  0 Sunday, 14/10/12 15:15 1
wins   MK IV  + 2 Sunday, 14/10/12 14:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #76 (Sun 12.02.12)
loss   Team Calculated  0 Sunday, 12/02/12 14:00 1
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #74 (Sun 29.01.12)
loss   No control  0 Sunday, 29/01/12 14:00 1
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #62 (Sun 06.11.11)
loss   electric  0 Sunday, 06/11/11 14:00 2
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #60 (Sun 23.10.11)
loss   FureuR  0 Sunday, 23/10/11 14:00 0
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #56 (Sun 25.09.11)
loss   phallic go4lol team  0 Sunday, 25/09/11 15:00 1
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #52 (Sun 28.08.11)
loss   Remaining Relentless  0 Sunday, 28/08/11 15:00 3
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #50 (Sun 14.08.11)
loss   NoNames  0 Sunday, 14/08/11 15:00 1
  League of Legends Go4LoL Cup #30 (Sun 27.03.11)
loss   League of Shitline Champions  0 Sunday, 27/03/11 15:30 1
 
  • 5.060 Users Online
  • 4.617.010 Registered Users
  • 2.020.580 Active Users
  • 994.819 Teams Total
  • 3.624 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.650.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.01s (not_cached) host: eslphp19