|
  Home   League of Legends   Ladder   Tournaments
  Hall of Fame   Go4LoL Europe EU West   EU West 1on1 Proving Grounds #82 (29.07.14)   EU West 2on2 Proving Grounds #83 (31.07.14)   EU West Go4LoL Cup #205 (Sun 03.08.14) EU Nordic & East   EU Nordic&East 1on1 Proving Grounds #82 (29.07.14)   EU Nordic&East Go4LoL Monthly Final - June 2014   EU Nordic&East 2on2 Proving Grounds #83 (31.07.14)   EU Nordic&East Go4LoL Cup #205 (Sun 03.08.14)
  Community   Euro Series   Help  

  5parta   id:  5970962

Name 5parta
Shorthandle 5parta
Registered since 12/06/11
Headquarters  Europe
disnaix - skype
more...   
  4  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Player
AzXXKepnu4Nike3
Contact
Contactform Send email
Gameserver EU west
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU West 5on5 Spring League 2012 - Playoffs
loss   DayZ us lollin  0 Tuesday, 12/06/12 19:00 0
  League of Legends EU West 5on5 Spring League 2012 - Groupstage
loss   MyBrowniesLoL  0 Monday, 30/04/12 20:00 0
wins   Last Pick Support  + 3 Monday, 23/04/12 20:00 0
wins   Digital Dream Team  + 3 Monday, 16/04/12 20:00 1
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #86 (Sun 22.04.12)
loss   FapFap the return  0 Sunday, 22/04/12 15:15 1
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 22/04/12 14:00 0
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #84 (Sun 08.04.12)
loss   MEGUSTA  0 Sunday, 08/04/12 14:00 0
  League of Legends EU West 5on5 Spring League 2012 - Qualifier #4
wins   We form demolition  + 2 Friday, 06/04/12 00:00 1
wins   EYES ON U  + 2 Thursday, 05/04/12 23:00 0
wins   Our Courage Our Cancer  + 2 Thursday, 05/04/12 22:00 1
 
  • 4.884 Users Online
  • 4.756.940 Registered Users
  • 2.078.450 Active Users
  • 1.015.560 Teams Total
  • 2.462 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.034.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.91s (not_cached) host: eslphp7