|
  Home   League of Legends A-Series 1on1 2on2 Team
ESL Series   EU Nordic & East 3on3 Series - Twisted Treeline   EU West 3on3 Series - Twisted Treeline Premierships   Black Monster Cup Summer Groupstage Ladders   EU Nordic & East 3on3 Ladder   EU Nordic & East 5on5 Ladder   EU West 3on3 Ladder   EU West 5on5 Ladder Cups   Black Monster Cup Help   Black Monster Cup Spring Finals   Black Monster Cup Spring Qualifier Benelux   Black Monster Cup Spring Qualifier France   Black Monster Cup Spring Qualifier Germany   Black Monster Cup Spring Qualifier Nordics   Black Monster Cup Spring Qualifier Poland   Black Monster Cup Spring Qualifier Russia   Black Monster Cup Spring Qualifier Spain   Black Monster Cup Spring Qualifier Turkey   Black Monster Cup Spring Qualifier UK   EU Nordic & East 5on5 Champions Club #98 (10.04.14)   EU Nordic & East 5on5 Champions Club #99 (17.04.14)   EU Nordic & East 5on5 Euro Series Last Chance Cup   EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #186 (Sun 23.03.14)   EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #187 (Sun 30.03.14)   EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #188 (Sun 06.04.14)   EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #189 (Sun 13.04.14)   EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #190 (Sun 20.04.14)   EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Monthly Final - February 2014   EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Monthly Final - March 2014   EU West 5on5 Champions Club #98 (10.04.14)   EU West 5on5 Champions Club #99 (17.04.14)   EU West Go4LoL Cup #186 (Sun 23.03.14)   EU West Go4LoL Cup #187 (Sun 30.03.14)   EU West Go4LoL Cup #188 (Sun 06.04.14)   EU West Go4LoL Cup #189 (Sun 13.04.14)   EU West Go4LoL Cup #190 (Sun 20.04.14)   EU West Go4LoL Monthly Final - February 2014   EU West Go4LoL Monthly Final - March 2014
 
Lf 2.1 + jungler and Solo Top
 
Author Posting
Team Mango Recruitment

we are currently recruiting for our League of Legends team, here is a list of requirements from those players applying:

-> 2.1k+ Solo Que ELO
-> Experienced in eSports (Go4LoL, 4PL etc) ( we placed ranke 3 last go4lol)
-> Passionate to play your role
-> high motivated
-> Age 16+ ( and enough time)

Team Links :

http://www.esl.eu/eu/#/eu/team/6592424/

http://www.alienwarearena.com/event/...m/21026/21649/

Players:

Xzxnmzmxnzn (2200 Elo ad carry)
Scathing (1700 Elo support)
Coukie (2261 elo Ap mid)
Hefty Schlumpf ( 2200 elo substitute)
Transvestor (2300 Elo substitute)

if u are interrested and able to fit the requirements post your:

-Summoner-Name
-Current Elo
-From

and if u want, a small text about you.


I will add you ingame if i think you would fit to us.
Best Regards Scathing
quote ] 
IGName: AlsoThatGuy
ELO: Top 1464
(People are just too dump to understand how the game works.)
From: I'm from Denmark and I want to be able to play the role as the SoloTop.

I know my elo is lower then what you are looking for. I don't have any experience in the League of Legends E-sport, I do have some in
Counter-Strike: Source.

I currently live at home, I don't really do much besides school which doesn't take much of my time. I eat around 18:00GMT+1 , I'm 18years old. have been playing league of legends for 9 months+-

So if possible, please just tell me no or yes. Thanks emoticon-grin
quote ] 
Hello, I'm highly motivated player looking for a team, I have been playing jungle recently (I used to play mid), however I have only trained a few junglers so I need some practise still, My top elo is 2126 (which it is atm aswell).

I live in Finland, am 18 years old male and got loads of free time so I can play pretty much 10 hours a day if needed. I have also competed in Go4LoL before in the EUNE side (swapped to EUW a couple months back) and our best placement were 6.

IGN: Troid
quote ] 
hi,i have a high motivation and i look for team i can do solo top but i start recenty( i play ad carry before) so i need some practise, my elo is 1280+( i know its lower what you looking for but u know  how is elo hell emoticon-smile), my IGN its TNS SasukiaH but tomorrow i will change it to IHan so feel free to add me and give me a chance.

im from portugal i have 16 years old i can play like 7 hours a day i dont have exprerience in E-sports,i participate in some go4lol and some cups from portugal.
quote ] 
Summoner name: Menthil
Elo: 2030 Top Elo:2067
From: Portugal
Age: 17
quote ] 
interesting.

-- 
Hi
quote ] 
Hey, i just want to keep this as short as possible emoticon-grin

Summoner Name: Sir Michael VI
Elo:  2104 ( smurf main stuck at around 1800 elo emoticon-tongue
From: Germany
Age: 19

Played almost every role in soloq but I feel pretty comfortable at Top Lane.

Just add me ingame if you got any questions emoticon-grin
quote ] 
IGName: fusionnnn
Current Elo: 1100+ ( elo hell, i know that's low for u guys but i can try)
From: Bosnia and Herzegowina.

Hi guys, im 17 years old. I can always play (for team) GMT+1.
I play all positions, what team needs. 
I don't have experience with E-Sports only PES and C.S1.6.
I play LoL about 14 months. 
715 wins at normal.

Cheers !
quote ] 

Reply

 
  • 4.415 Users Online
  • 4.614.000 Registered Users
  • 2.019.240 Active Users
  • 994.327 Teams Total
  • 3.867 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.642.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.95s (not_cached) host: eslphp10