|
  Home   League of Legends   Ladder   Tournaments
  Hall of Fame   Go4LoL Europe EU West   EU West Go4LoL Monthly Final - July 2014 (20.08.14)   EU West Go4LoL Cup #208 (Sun 24.08.14)   EU West 1on1 Proving Grounds #88 (26.08.14)   EU West 5on5 Champions Club #104 (28.08.14) EU Nordic & East   EU Nordic&East Go4LoL Cup #208 (Sun 24.08.14)   EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Monthly Final - July 2014 (27.08.14)   EU Nordic&East 1on1 Proving Grounds #88 (26.08.14)   EU Nordic&East 5on5 Champions Club #104 (28.08.14)
  Community   Euro Series   Help  

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Janis 'KamikazeGod' Rudzitis  id: 6355267
 

Name Janis Rudzitis
Nick KamikazeGod
Member since 11/11/11
Age / Gender 22 Years / male
Nationality  Latvia
Country Latvia
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  4 Awards  
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  League of Legends EU West 1on1 Amateur Series
loss DetoX-BzH  -27  R Sunday, 17/06/12 22:00 0
loss NYXZRj  -26  R Wednesday, 13/06/12 19:00 1
loss Wehrwolf  -8  R Wednesday, 06/06/12 19:00 0
win Kailyou  +21  R Sunday, 27/05/12 22:00 0
loss Wehrwolf  -10  R Wednesday, 23/05/12 19:00 1
loss T4iM0X  -16  R Sunday, 20/05/12 22:00 2
loss allez SALUT  -15  R Wednesday, 16/05/12 19:00 1
win eSiR  +20  R Wednesday, 09/05/12 19:00 0
  League of Legends EU West 1on1 Old Ladder
loss NickTaylor  -19 Thursday, 07/06/12 20:00 0
loss Keseril  -23 Saturday, 19/05/12 20:00 0
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Skype

playsiicis
 
  • 4.717 Users Online
  • 4.788.170 Registered Users
  • 2.091.670 Active Users
  • 1.019.890 Teams Total
  • 2.068 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.097.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.03s (not_cached) host: eslphp4