|

Contacts & Buddies
Andreas 'fLuXX' Moser  id: 3748189
 

Name Andreas Moser
Nick fLuXX
Member since 31/12/08
Age / Gender 19 Years / male
Nationality  Austria
Country Austria
Employer / University / School HTL-Braunau
Main team PLG Team Beta
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  1 Awards  
Teams
VS. Placements
Leagues & tournaments
LoL 5on5 A-Series A-Series 0-0-0  Streak +1
Recent matches
  Classic Games PC War Rock Open War Rock Open Ladder 1on1 CQC Khyber Corner Europe
loss iphone5  -15 Sunday, 24/02/13 12:30 4
  League of Legends EU West 1on1 Amateur Series
loss DarkRaider187  -21  R Wednesday, 05/12/12 19:00
loss Wehrwolf  -4  R Sunday, 25/11/12 22:00
loss Unilolz  -22 Sunday, 02/09/12 22:00 1
loss LeWurst  -26 Wednesday, 29/08/12 19:00
loss Wehrwolf  -8 Sunday, 26/08/12 22:00
loss STOP  -25 Sunday, 19/08/12 22:00
win Glyn  +25 Wednesday, 15/08/12 12:56 1
loss Wehrwolf  -9  R Friday, 10/08/12 19:00 1
win BFG9k  +28  R Wednesday, 01/08/12 19:00 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 3 3
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 0 0 1 1
War Rock 0 0 2 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 5.661 Users Online
  • 4.972.130 Registered Users
  • 2.168.010 Active Users
  • 1.045.460 Teams Total
  • 4.939 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.385.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.16s (not_cached) host: eslphp22