|
  Home   League of Legends A-Series 1on1 2on2 Team
ESL Series   EU Nordic & East 3on3 Series - Twisted Treeline   EU West 3on3 Series - Twisted Treeline Premierships   Black Monster Cup Summer Groupstage Ladders   EU Nordic & East 3on3 Ladder   EU Nordic & East 5on5 Ladder   EU West 3on3 Ladder   EU West 5on5 Ladder Cups   Black Monster Cup Help   Black Monster Cup Spring Finals   Black Monster Cup Spring Qualifier Benelux   Black Monster Cup Spring Qualifier France   Black Monster Cup Spring Qualifier Germany   Black Monster Cup Spring Qualifier Nordics   Black Monster Cup Spring Qualifier Poland   Black Monster Cup Spring Qualifier Russia   Black Monster Cup Spring Qualifier Spain   Black Monster Cup Spring Qualifier Turkey   Black Monster Cup Spring Qualifier UK   EU Nordic & East 5on5 Champions Club #98 (10.04.14)   EU Nordic & East 5on5 Champions Club #99 (17.04.14)   EU Nordic & East 5on5 Euro Series Last Chance Cup   EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #188 (Sun 06.04.14)   EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #189 (Sun 13.04.14)   EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #190 (Sun 20.04.14)   EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #191 (Sun 27.04.14)   EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Monthly Final - February 2014   EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Monthly Final - March 2014   EU West 5on5 Champions Club #98 (10.04.14)   EU West 5on5 Champions Club #99 (17.04.14)   EU West Go4LoL Cup #188 (Sun 06.04.14)   EU West Go4LoL Cup #189 (Sun 13.04.14)   EU West Go4LoL Cup #190 (Sun 20.04.14)   EU West Go4LoL Cup #191 (Sun 27.04.14)   EU West Go4LoL Monthly Final - February 2014   EU West Go4LoL Monthly Final - March 2014
 

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Janis 'KamikazeGod' Rudzitis  id: 6355267
 

Name Janis Rudzitis
Nick KamikazeGod
Member since 11/11/11
Age / Gender 22 Years / male
Nationality  Latvia
Country Latvia
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  4 Awards  
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win League of Legends 21 Monday, 22/07/13 17:05
win League of Legends 22 Friday, 19/07/13 17:09
loss League of Legends -7 Friday, 19/07/13 15:07
win League of Legends 24 Tuesday, 16/07/13 13:34
win League of Legends 5 Monday, 15/07/13 17:37
Leagues & tournaments
LoL EU West 1on1 Series - H ... ESL-Series 0-0-0  Streak 0
Recent matches
  League of Legends EU West 1on1 Amateur Series
loss DetoX-BzH  -27  R Sunday, 17/06/12 22:00 0
loss NYXZRj  -26  R Wednesday, 13/06/12 19:00 1
loss Wehrwolf  -8  R Wednesday, 06/06/12 19:00 0
win Kailyou  +21  R Sunday, 27/05/12 22:00 0
loss Wehrwolf  -10  R Wednesday, 23/05/12 19:00 1
loss T4iM0X  -16  R Sunday, 20/05/12 22:00 2
loss allez SALUT  -15  R Wednesday, 16/05/12 19:00 1
win eSiR  +20  R Wednesday, 09/05/12 19:00 0
  League of Legends EU West 1on1 Ladder
loss Kubox  -19 Thursday, 07/06/12 20:00 0
loss Keseril  -23 Saturday, 19/05/12 20:00 0
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Skype

playsiicis
 
  • 1.489 Users Online
  • 4.623.270 Registered Users
  • 2.022.860 Active Users
  • 995.881 Teams Total
  • 4.089 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.672.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.14s (not_cached) host: eslphp20