|
  Home   League of Legends   Ladder   Tournaments
  Hall of Fame   Go4LoL Europe EU West   Go4LoL EU West Monthly Final - October 2014 (19.11.14)   EU West 1on1 Proving Grounds #99 (18.11.14)   EU West 2on2 War of Runeterra #8: Battle for shadow isles! (20.11.14)   Go4LoL EU West Cup #221 (Sun 23.11.14) EU Nordic & East   Go4LoL EU Nordic & East Monthly Final - October 2014 (13.11.14)   EU Nordic & East 1on1 Proving Grounds #99 (18.11.14)   EU Nordic & East 2on2 War of Runeterra #8: Battle for shadow isles! (20.11.14)   Go4LoL EU Nordic & East Cup #221 (Sun 23.11.14)
  Community   Euro Series   Help  

  TURN  ,FIFA  id:  3771482

Name TURN
Shorthandle TURN
Registered since 09/01/09
Homepage http://fifaleague.ru/team2x2in..
IRC #NE  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Russian Federation
Area/Region Voronezh
  6  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
RED 
Team-Captain
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #NE  (QuakeNet)
ICQ 8415515 (RED)
Gameserver EASO & dip
Join team
Latest matches
  PokerTH 2on2 Summer League
loss   NeumaN ft. TuZa  0 Sunday, 17/08/14 19:30
loss   I wanna rock!  0 Sunday, 10/08/14 19:30
loss   NIRVANA  0 Sunday, 03/08/14 19:30
loss   POKERTH MAFIA  0 Sunday, 20/07/14 19:30
  FIFA 14 2on2 Oldschool Ladder
draws   er und ich  -4 Friday, 20/12/13 20:54
loss   Snavi & Arcash  -23 Sunday, 01/12/13 20:00 2
  PokerTH 2on2 Ladder
loss   El Locos  -24 Thursday, 21/11/13 20:50 3
loss   TheWarriors  -33 Wednesday, 06/11/13 22:10 2
  FIFA 14 2on2 EES Winter 2013 Qualifier #2
loss   Dignitas.Froggies  0 Thursday, 07/11/13 20:30
wins   DrUnKTeam  + 2 Thursday, 07/11/13 20:00
 
  • 3.931 Users Online
  • 4.932.420 Registered Users
  • 2.151.190 Active Users
  • 1.039.560 Teams Total
  • 4.287 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.321.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.7s (not_cached) host: eslphp5