|
  Home   League of Legends   Ladder   Tournaments
  Hall of Fame   Go4LoL Europe EU West   EU West Go4LoL Monthly Final - September 2014 (23.10.14)   EU West 1on1 Proving Grounds #96 (28.10.14)   EU West 2on2 War of Runeterra #5: Battle for Ionia! (30.10.14)   Go4LoL EU West Cup #218 (Sun 02.11.14) EU Nordic & East   EU Nordic&East Go4LoL Monthly Final - September 2014 (16.10.14)   EU Nordic&East 1on1 Proving Grounds #96 (28.10.14)   EU Nordic&East 2on2 War of Runeterra #5: Battle for Piltover! (30.10.14)   Go4LoL EU Nordic & East Cup #218 (Sun 02.11.14)
  Community   Euro Series   Help  

Eryk 'Legendary_ns' Kosieradzki  id: 3944356
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/06/12 12:11
-27
2
Saturday, 02/06/12 22:19
-24
4
Saturday, 02/06/12 15:25
+ 11
8
Saturday, 02/06/12 15:04
-15
3
Tuesday, 29/05/12 22:00
+ 29
3
Saturday, 26/03/11 23:26
-28
7
Monday, 31/01/11 13:25
-22
3
Thursday, 23/12/10 19:45
-32
7
Tuesday, 07/12/10 18:50
-40
9
Sunday, 21/11/10 14:15
+ 15
9
Saturday, 13/11/10 23:50
+ 12
6
Thursday, 11/11/10 21:06
-21
12
Friday, 05/11/10 23:00
+ 16
7
Friday, 29/10/10 13:26
-18
10
Thursday, 28/10/10 00:10
+ 19
8
Tuesday, 26/10/10 11:28
+ 21
6
Sunday, 24/10/10 15:30
+ 22
5
Saturday, 23/10/10 16:00
+ 20
5
Saturday, 16/10/10 23:48
+ 18
4


 
  • 5.558 Users Online
  • 4.883.860 Registered Users
  • 2.134.370 Active Users
  • 1.033.720 Teams Total
  • 1.504 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.259.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.1s (not_cached) host: eslphp10