|
  Home   League of Legends   Ladder   Tournaments
  Hall of Fame   Go4LoL Europe EU West   EU West 1on1 Proving Grounds #82 (29.07.14)   EU West 2on2 Proving Grounds #83 (31.07.14)   EU West Go4LoL Cup #205 (Sun 03.08.14) EU Nordic & East   EU Nordic&East 1on1 Proving Grounds #82 (29.07.14)   EU Nordic&East Go4LoL Monthly Final - June 2014   EU Nordic&East 2on2 Proving Grounds #83 (31.07.14)   EU Nordic&East Go4LoL Cup #205 (Sun 03.08.14)
  Community   Euro Series   Help  

  Professional Sunday Players   id:  5993302

Name Professional Sunday Players
Shorthandle PSP
Registered since 21/06/11
Headquarters  Romania
Area/Region Timisoara
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends GoRO4LoL GoRo4LoL #3
loss   apeX eSports Old  0 Saturday, 23/06/12 15:10 1
  League of Legends Turneul Oficial de Lansare League of Legends Romania - Turneul Oficial de Lansare - Turneu calificare #1
loss   Reigns Of Chaos  0 Saturday, 26/05/12 13:00 0
wins   (bye)  Saturday, 26/05/12 11:00 0
  League of Legends 5on5 GoRo4LoL #2
loss   Reapers in the Dark.LoL  0 Saturday, 10/03/12 16:00 1
wins   Five O Clock  + 2 Saturday, 10/03/12 15:00 0
  League of Legends 5on5 Winter Cup 3
loss   Romania 4 BB  0 Saturday, 04/02/12 11:00 1
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #72 (Sun 15.01.12)
loss   League of Angry Gentlemen  0 Sunday, 15/01/12 15:00 2
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #68 (Sun 18.12.11)
loss   MetaLOLowcy  0 Sunday, 18/12/11 16:15 2
wins   Black Raven  + 2 Sunday, 18/12/11 15:00 0
  League of Legends 5on5 Autumn Cup 2011
loss   LoL-PD  0 Saturday, 03/12/11 14:30 0
 
  • 2.597 Users Online
  • 4.753.680 Registered Users
  • 2.077.400 Active Users
  • 1.014.990 Teams Total
  • 5.576 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.026.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.08s (not_cached) host: eslphp11