|
  Home   League of Legends   Ladder   Tournaments
  Hall of Fame   Go4LoL Europe EU West   EU West 1on1 Proving Grounds #82 (29.07.14)   EU West 2on2 Proving Grounds #83 (31.07.14)   EU West Go4LoL Cup #205 (Sun 03.08.14) EU Nordic & East   EU Nordic&East 1on1 Proving Grounds #82 (29.07.14)   EU Nordic&East Go4LoL Monthly Final - June 2014   EU Nordic&East 2on2 Proving Grounds #83 (31.07.14)   EU Nordic&East Go4LoL Cup #205 (Sun 03.08.14)
  Community   Euro Series   Help  

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Guild Wars 2
Diablo 3
World of Warcraft: Cataclysm
Contacts & Buddies
uNcertainty  id: 5383798
This player account is frozen and can not generate any 1on1 matches (challenge) or be generated (be challenged/Auto-challenger). Open 1on1 and 2on2 matches may be played, the player may however not compete in any other team matches. See below for details on the freeze.
 

Name Sven "Ossy" 
Nick uNcertainty
Member since 15/10/10
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Occupation Informatiker
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
     
lock
Premium
VS. Placements

Banned from VS.

Unlimited barrage Until 12/12/23 16:54
Recent matches
  StarCraft II 1on1 Bronze/Silver Cup #120 (Sun 13.03.11)
loss Nokay  0 Sunday, 13/03/11 19:30 2
win InSick  +2 Sunday, 13/03/11 19:00 0
  StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #79 (Sun 06.02.11) - Win €200
loss JexicaL  0 Sunday, 06/02/11 14:05 1
  StarCraft II 1on1 Bronze/Silver Cup #88 (Mon 20.12.10) - Non Premium!
loss Wolverine  0 Monday, 20/12/10 20:30 0
win rednight  +2 Monday, 20/12/10 20:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Open Cup #110 (Fr 03.12.10)
loss Evasion  0 Friday, 03/12/10 20:30 0
  StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #59 (Sun 28.11.10)
loss rYan  0 Sunday, 28/11/10 14:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Open Cup #103 (Fr 26.11.10)
loss BassBrummt  0 Friday, 26/11/10 20:30 1
win Pirakasch  +2 Friday, 26/11/10 20:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Open Cup #101 (Mi 24.11.10)
loss Dr Sk1LL  0 Wednesday, 24/11/10 20:00 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Skype

omenossy
 
  • 4.046 Users Online
  • 4.753.680 Registered Users
  • 2.077.400 Active Users
  • 1.014.990 Teams Total
  • 5.576 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.026.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.62s (not_cached) host: eslphp15