|
  Home   League of Legends   Ladder   Tournaments
  Hall of Fame   Go4LoL Europe EU West   EU W Go4LoL Monthly Final - August 2014 (29.09.14)   EU West 1on1 Proving Grounds #92 (30.09.14)   EU West 2on2 War of Runeterra #1: Battle for Demacia! (02.10.14)   EU West Go4LoL Cup #214 (Sun 05.10.14) EU Nordic & East   EU NE Go4LoL Monthly Final - August 2014 (16.09.14)   EU Nordic&East 1on1 Proving Grounds #92 (30.09.14)   EU Nordic&East 2on2 War of Runeterra #1: Battle for Demacia! (02.10.14)   EU Nordic&East Go4LoL Cup #214 (Sun 05.10.14)
  Community   Euro Series   Help  

  cityhun7ers  5on5 mr15  id:  5122599

Name cityhun7ers
Shorthandle hun7er
Registered since 10/06/10
Headquarters  Germany
TEAM TO BEAT
more...   
  9  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player
danyyfischeRlUiZ - ,  sveN
Inactive (6)
a E q'AGAdavid.Fex0nLsschoko
Barred members

firefox.exe New Penalty Points Level 549 days
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 MR15 Ladder
wins   NO HOMO CS:S  + 2 Monday, 29/04/13 23:31 11
draws   walking head  -13 Saturday, 28/07/12 15:05 10
wins   LAPPENTEAM  + 4 Tuesday, 24/07/12 20:10 8
loss   Whitebeard piraten 5on5mr15  -38 Thursday, 12/07/12 16:10 12
wins   Schlotzalecka  + 1 Sunday, 08/07/12 22:48 4
wins   Northwood Five  + 1 Wednesday, 04/07/12 21:46 3
wins   Northwood Five  + 1 Tuesday, 03/07/12 23:26 2
wins   SKYLINE  + 7 Monday, 02/07/12 23:38 6
wins   ZACK Ger 5on5 Mr15  + 2 Sunday, 01/07/12 15:26 7
wins   ajsfbaspfabusd und du?  + 4 Monday, 28/05/12 21:57 2
 
  • 3.974 Users Online
  • 4.838.170 Registered Users
  • 2.111.440 Active Users
  • 1.027.800 Teams Total
  • 2.225 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.185.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.05s (not_cached) host: eslphp9