|

  Hungary  .HaxBall  id:  5810496

Name Hungary
Shorthandle HUN
Registered since 06/04/11
IRC #esl.haxball.hu  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of Hungary
Headquarters  Hungary
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Player (8)
FAFJG 567MerkNorbiiPapi 14smVArelaVIICTORE
Honorary member
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #esl.haxball.hu  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver Our national haxball ts server: ruby.voic.in:6580
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    HaxBall Country Championship 2015 - Playoffs 6. Closed matches: 1  (0-0-1)
    Haxball Country Championship 2015 11. Closed matches: 3  (2-0-1)
Latest matches
  HaxBall Country Championship 2015 - Playoffs
loss   Poland  0 Thursday, 28/05/15 22:00 1
wins   Czech Republic  + 2 Thursday, 21/05/15 23:00 1
  Haxball Country Championship 2015
wins   Argentina  + 3 Tuesday, 05/05/15 20:00 1
loss   Portugal  0 Tuesday, 28/04/15 20:00 1
wins   Macedonia  + 3 Saturday, 25/04/15 21:00
  HaxBall Country Championship Country Championship 2014 - Group Phase
wins   Iceland  + 3 Monday, 26/05/14 21:00 1
loss   Portugal  0 Monday, 19/05/14 21:00 1
loss   Russia  0 Monday, 12/05/14 21:00 1
  HaxBall 4on4 Showmatch Hungaryvs Slovakia
wins   Slovakia  + 2 Saturday, 03/05/14 22:00 0
  HaxBall 4on4 Showmatch Portugal vs Hungary
loss   Portugal  0 Thursday, 01/05/14 20:00 1
 
  • 2.494 Users Online
  • 5.321.990 Registered Users
  • 2.310.560 Active Users
  • 1.117.620 Teams Total
  • 2.064 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.937.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.77s (not_cached) host: eslphp9