|
  Home   League of Legends   Ladder   Tournaments
  Hall of Fame   Go4LoL Europe EU West   EU W Go4LoL Monthly Final - August 2014 (29.09.14)   EU West 1on1 Proving Grounds #91 (23.09.14)   EU West 1on1 Bronze/Silver Tournament #1 (25.09.14)   EU West Go4LoL Cup #213 (Sun 28.09.14) EU Nordic & East   EU NE Go4LoL Monthly Final - August 2014 (16.09.14)   EU Nordic&East 1on1 Proving Grounds #91 (23.09.14)   EU Nordic&East 1on1 Bronze/Silver Tournament #1 (25.09.14)   EU Nordic&East Go4LoL Cup #213 (Sun 28.09.14)
  Community   Euro Series   Help  

  Starachowice.PokerTH   id:  4991351

Name Starachowice.PokerTH
Shorthandle TST
Registered since 06/04/10
IRC #esl.pokerth  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Poland
Area/Region Starachowice
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Honorary member
Inactive (6)
KropeKLuki69myroonpechsssssxqisit
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #esl.pokerth  (QuakeNet)
ICQ 507808005 (ddddd)
1213141516 (xqisit)
Join team
Latest matches
  Mistrzostwa Miast Sezon 4 PokerTH Faza Finałowa
loss   (bye)  Thursday, 18/08/11 21:00 1
wins   Glogow.PokerTH  + 3 Thursday, 18/08/11 20:00 0
wins   Radzionkow.PokerTH  + 3 Thursday, 11/08/11 20:00 4
loss   Glogow.PokerTH  0 Sunday, 07/08/11 20:00 3
loss   (bye)  Thursday, 04/08/11 20:00 3
loss   Radzionkow.PokerTH  0 Monday, 01/08/11 20:00 6
  Mistrzostwa Miast Sezon 4 PokerTH Faza Grupowa
wins   Marki.PokerTH  + 3 Monday, 27/06/11 20:00 1
wins   Lomza.pth  + 3 Monday, 20/06/11 20:00 3
wins   Grudziadz.PokerTH  + 3 Monday, 13/06/11 20:00 3
wins   (bye)  Monday, 06/06/11 20:00 0
 
  • 3.236 Users Online
  • 4.829.120 Registered Users
  • 2.107.200 Active Users
  • 1.026.110 Teams Total
  • 1.555 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.170.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.92s (not_cached) host: eslphp1