|
  Home   League of Legends   Ladder   Tournaments
  Hall of Fame   Go4LoL Europe EU West   EU W Go4LoL Monthly Final - August 2014 (29.09.14)   EU West 1on1 Proving Grounds #92 (30.09.14)   EU West 2on2 War of Runeterra #1: Battle for Demacia! (02.10.14)   EU West Go4LoL Cup #214 (Sun 05.10.14) EU Nordic & East   EU NE Go4LoL Monthly Final - August 2014 (16.09.14)   EU Nordic&East 1on1 Proving Grounds #92 (30.09.14)   EU Nordic&East 2on2 War of Runeterra #1: Battle for Demacia! (02.10.14)   EU Nordic&East Go4LoL Cup #214 (Sun 05.10.14)
  Community   Euro Series   Help  

Contacts & Buddies
Konrad 'Morhaq' Starczewski  id: 5516210
 

Name Konrad Starczewski
Nick Morhaq
Member since 17/12/10
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  Poland
Country, City Poland, Suchy Las  (62xxx)
Employer / University / School Student
Main team LoopGaming
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  1 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East 1on1 Old Ladder
loss irmZZZ  -20 Wednesday, 19/02/14 20:00
loss lolasdtw0  -16 Tuesday, 13/09/11 22:00 1
loss lolasdtw0  -17 Monday, 12/09/11 23:40 1
win Indiference  +20 Sunday, 04/09/11 22:00 1
win gadendolennoob  +20 Saturday, 03/09/11 22:00 1
win keconja  +29 Wednesday, 31/08/11 22:00 1
win rmt  +26 Monday, 29/08/11 22:00 1
win Elementalko  +31 Sunday, 28/08/11 20:00 2
loss Loma  -16 Saturday, 27/08/11 14:49 1
loss DuiweL  -24 Friday, 26/08/11 22:00 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Gadu-Gadu
8249813
 
  • 1.945 Users Online
  • 4.839.270 Registered Users
  • 2.111.830 Active Users
  • 1.027.970 Teams Total
  • 1.742 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.187.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.3s (not_cached) host: eslphp20