|
  Home   League of Legends   Ladder   Tournaments
  Hall of Fame   Go4LoL Europe EU West   EU West 1on1 Proving Grounds #82 (29.07.14)   EU West 2on2 Proving Grounds #83 (31.07.14)   EU West Go4LoL Cup #205 (Sun 03.08.14) EU Nordic & East   EU Nordic&East 1on1 Proving Grounds #82 (29.07.14)   EU Nordic&East Go4LoL Monthly Final - June 2014   EU Nordic&East 2on2 Proving Grounds #83 (31.07.14)   EU Nordic&East Go4LoL Cup #205 (Sun 03.08.14)
  Community   Euro Series   Help  

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
Luk  id: 2863377
 

Name --
Nick Luk
Member since 26/11/07
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Romania
Country Romania
Main team On Fire
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  26 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  TrackMania 2 Canyon 1on1 Open Cup
loss wraith8r  0 Tuesday, 29/11/11 20:00 0
win Bo9dan  +2 Sunday, 27/11/11 20:00 0
loss wraith8r  0 Friday, 25/11/11 20:00 2
win KayLoN  +2 Monday, 21/11/11 20:00 0
  PokerTH 1on1 PokerTH Autumn
win bJa  +2 Monday, 28/11/11 19:00 1
win BeBe  +2 Saturday, 26/11/11 19:00 1
win bJa  +2 Thursday, 24/11/11 19:00 1
win karbon  +2 Tuesday, 22/11/11 19:00 1
win JAAR  +2 Sunday, 20/11/11 19:00 1
  PokerTH 1on1 PokerTH Heads-Up Ladder
loss bJa  -39 Tuesday, 22/11/11 21:00 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 0 5 6
Counter-Strike 0 0 3 3
Team Fortress 2 0 0 1 1
TrackMania Nations Forever 1 0 1 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #on`fire (QuakeNet)
 
  • 4.583 Users Online
  • 4.753.680 Registered Users
  • 2.077.400 Active Users
  • 1.014.990 Teams Total
  • 5.576 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.026.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.96s (not_cached) host: eslphp8