|
  Home   League of Legends   Ladder   Tournaments
  Hall of Fame   Go4LoL Europe EU West   EU W Go4LoL Monthly Final - August 2014 (29.09.14)   EU West 1on1 Proving Grounds #91 (23.09.14)   EU West 1on1 Bronze/Silver Tournament #1 (25.09.14)   EU West Go4LoL Cup #213 (Sun 28.09.14) EU Nordic & East   EU NE Go4LoL Monthly Final - August 2014 (16.09.14)   EU Nordic&East 1on1 Proving Grounds #91 (23.09.14)   EU Nordic&East 1on1 Bronze/Silver Tournament #1 (25.09.14)   EU Nordic&East Go4LoL Cup #213 (Sun 28.09.14)
  Community   Euro Series   Help  

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Safe  id: 3632230
 

Name --
Nick Safe
Member since 11/11/08
Age / Gender - / male
Country Netherlands
Main team MATRIX gamers
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  10 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 2063. 965 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -35 Saturday, 30/08/14 12:38
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 45 Saturday, 21/06/14 10:53
No Anticheat Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -45 Saturday, 21/06/14 10:19
Recent matches
  Call of Duty 4 1on1 S&D ESL Series
win SL Baks  +22 Monday, 14/04/14 22:00
loss rezaaaak  -20 Wednesday, 09/04/14 21:00 5
win Skunk  +22 Saturday, 05/04/14 21:00 3
win rezaaaak  +22 Saturday, 29/03/14 20:00 7
win jAzzYY  +26 Saturday, 22/03/14 21:00
loss Desty  -25 Wednesday, 19/03/14 20:00 3
win i7emfic  +20 Wednesday, 12/03/14 20:00
loss exzz  -25 Friday, 07/03/14 20:00 1
win exzz  +22 Wednesday, 05/03/14 20:00 6
win robz  +25 Saturday, 01/03/14 20:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 45 45
Call of Duty 4 0 0 45 45
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 4.262 Users Online
  • 4.828.190 Registered Users
  • 2.106.870 Active Users
  • 1.025.980 Teams Total
  • 3.963 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.168.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.17s (not_cached) host: eslphp17