|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Safe  id: 3632230
 

Name --
Nick Safe
Member since 11/11/08
Age / Gender - / male
Country Netherlands
Main team MATRIX gamers
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  10 Awards  
CoD4 MW (PC)
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  Call of Duty 4 1on1 S&D ESL Series
win SL Baks  +22 Monday, 14/04/14 22:00
loss rezaaaak  -20 Wednesday, 09/04/14 21:00 5
win Skunk  +22 Saturday, 05/04/14 21:00 3
win rezaaaak  +22 Saturday, 29/03/14 20:00 7
win jAzzYY  +26 Saturday, 22/03/14 21:00
loss Desty  -25 Wednesday, 19/03/14 20:00 3
win i7emfic  +20 Wednesday, 12/03/14 20:00
loss exzz  -25 Friday, 07/03/14 20:00 1
win exzz  +22 Wednesday, 05/03/14 20:00 6
win robzolo  +25 Saturday, 01/03/14 20:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 45 45
Call of Duty 4 0 0 45 45
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 3.643 Users Online
  • 5.390.550 Registered Users
  • 2.339.470 Active Users
  • 1.134.790 Teams Total
  • 1.801 Matches Yesterday
  • 23.025.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.48s (not_cached) host: eslphp23