|

Contacts & Buddies
SilveR  id: 3676639
 

Name --
Nick SilveR
Member since 30/11/08
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team WIR SIND UELZEN
Homepage --
Push my Guestbook! ♥

GB Einträge über meinen Skill habe ich am Liebsten!
Level & Awards
  6 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Monday, 07/04/14 20:44
loss Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft -7 Wednesday, 01/01/14 21:42
loss Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft -7 Wednesday, 01/01/14 21:30
loss Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft -12 Wednesday, 01/01/14 21:21
win Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 29 Wednesday, 01/01/14 21:08
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss joko  -28 Monday, 14/05/12 15:40 2
win F1nal  +17 Sunday, 13/05/12 15:36 2
win EmpTy  +27 Saturday, 12/05/12 17:53 2
loss Der Architekt  -26 Tuesday, 07/02/12 15:53 5
win (bye)  Friday, 03/02/12 22:49 8
win RSNN  +29 Friday, 03/02/12 00:43 5
win ReVoluZZeR  +20 Thursday, 02/02/12 19:54 2
loss parody  -22 Sunday, 29/01/12 18:22 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap 1on1 Knife Ladder
loss Gargamel  -22 Monday, 06/02/12 21:21 6
win spielesammlung  +21 Sunday, 05/02/12 15:53 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 2 262 264
Counter-Strike: Source 0 2 262 264
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
376010289  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Skype

silver2310
 
  • 1.901 Users Online
  • 4.966.240 Registered Users
  • 2.165.830 Active Users
  • 1.044.520 Teams Total
  • 1.776 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.372.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.38s (not_cached) host: eslphp7