|

  Husaria TDM   id:  7037640

Name Husaria TDM
Shorthandle husaria
Registered since 24/07/12
Headquarters  Poland
contact us via x-fire:

d'light
xf: hawqu

arei
xf: kisson
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Captain
Orga
AlmiAreiOrange
Player
FaaipHawLeshoAhwonder
Contact
Contactform Send email
ICQ 471761161 (t1nzo)
605357790 (Arei)
Join team
Latest matches
  Jedi Knight:Jedi Academy Team Deathmatch Ladder
wins   SRSBSNSJEDIS  + 17 Thursday, 11/07/13 22:00 3
loss   reason2rageslap CTF  -30 Tuesday, 09/07/13 21:30 4
wins   creat1ve  + 16 Monday, 08/07/13 18:00 3
wins   SRSBSNSJEDIS  + 18 Sunday, 07/07/13 18:20 3
loss   reason2rageslap CTF  -32 Saturday, 06/07/13 22:00 2
loss   oVarex TDM  -29 Saturday, 22/06/13 18:00 3
wins   Frag or Die !  + 11 Saturday, 25/08/12 23:00 4
loss   Violent Perfection  -23 Wednesday, 22/08/12 12:00 5
  Jedi Knight:Jedi Academy Team Deathmatch Spring Cup 2013
loss   inVision - olympians  0 Saturday, 20/04/13 20:00 3
wins   r2r - run2radjastan  + 2 Saturday, 13/04/13 20:00 4
 
  • 4.046 Users Online
  • 4.799.170 Registered Users
  • 2.096.740 Active Users
  • 1.021.250 Teams Total
  • 1.900 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.113.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.74s (not_cached) host: eslphp22