|

terra  id: 2869859
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Sunday, 02/09/12 16:30
-20
7
Saturday, 01/09/12 21:00
+ 14
4
Saturday, 01/09/12 17:00
+ 3
4
Thursday, 30/08/12 22:00
-21
4
Wednesday, 29/08/12 21:00
+ 24
3
Wednesday, 22/08/12 01:25
+ 16
3
Tuesday, 21/08/12 01:00
-21
4
Tuesday, 14/02/12 14:00
-26
1
Tuesday, 14/02/12 14:00
+ 16
3
Saturday, 17/12/11 22:00
+ 21
4
Wednesday, 26/10/11 18:00
-19
3
Monday, 24/10/11 15:00
-14
4
Saturday, 22/10/11 01:00
+ 21
4
Wednesday, 12/10/11 21:10
-15
3
Wednesday, 12/10/11 20:00
+ 33
2
Wednesday, 27/07/11 14:00
-17
3
Wednesday, 27/07/11 13:00
+ 30
1
Friday, 15/07/11 20:00
-13
4
Friday, 15/07/11 18:00
+ 19
4
Wednesday, 13/07/11 23:00
-6
3
Tuesday, 12/07/11 23:00
+ 24
3
Wednesday, 06/07/11 23:00
+ 2
3
Friday, 29/04/11 15:20
-23
3
Thursday, 21/04/11 14:00
+ 30
3
Wednesday, 20/04/11 13:00
+ 38
3
Monday, 18/04/11 13:00
+ 20
4
Tuesday, 28/12/10 17:00
-13
4
Monday, 27/12/10 15:00
-30
5
Friday, 24/12/10 14:35
+ 45
3
Thursday, 23/12/10 18:00
-41
3
Thursday, 23/12/10 16:00
+ 39
4
Friday, 17/12/10 16:00
-16
3
Friday, 17/12/10 14:30
-21
3
Saturday, 11/12/10 18:00
+ 32
3
Wednesday, 08/12/10 23:10
+ 41
2
Sunday, 28/11/10 21:00
+ 17
3
Sunday, 28/11/10 15:00
-2
4
Wednesday, 24/11/10 16:00
-37
3
Friday, 19/11/10 14:30
-17
3
Thursday, 18/11/10 16:00
+ 8
3
Saturday, 13/11/10 18:00
-2
4
Friday, 12/11/10 14:00
+ 42
3
Tuesday, 02/03/10 21:00
-1
4
Wednesday, 27/01/10 22:00
-1
3
Tuesday, 19/01/10 19:00
-1
5
Saturday, 09/01/10 20:00
-2
2
Wednesday, 30/12/09 19:00
-2
3
Wednesday, 23/12/09 19:00
-3
1
Saturday, 19/12/09 15:00
-14
1
Friday, 18/12/09 23:00
+ 12
1
Thursday, 17/12/09 19:00
-12
1
Wednesday, 16/12/09 19:00
-3
2
Friday, 11/12/09 17:40
+ 14
2
Tuesday, 01/12/09 20:00
-19
1


 
  • 3.772 Users Online
  • 4.932.420 Registered Users
  • 2.151.190 Active Users
  • 1.039.560 Teams Total
  • 4.287 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.321.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.95s (not_cached) host: eslphp6