|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
C&C3: Tiberium Wars - Zorn des Kane
Contacts & Buddies
David 'Zeht' Fadeur  id: 949004
 

Name David Fadeur
Nick Zeht
Member since 02/10/04
Age / Gender 24 Years / male
Nationality  Belgium
Country, City Belgium, Namur  (50xxx)
Occupation Student
Employer / University / School Marie Haps
Main team no Limits. TDM
Homepage http://www.ilmh.be
Well meet me, Jesus, meet me
Meet me in the middle of the air
And if these wings don't fail me,
I will meet you anywhere
Level & Awards
  7 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  Jedi Knight:Jedi Academy 1on1 Saber Spring Cup 2012
loss Prinz Pi  0 Saturday, 14/04/12 19:00 5
win aislinn  +2 Saturday, 07/04/12 19:00 3
win d'light  +2 Saturday, 31/03/12 19:00 4
win pornismylife  +2 Saturday, 24/03/12 18:00 4
  Jedi Knight:Jedi Academy 1on1 Saber Ladder
win zeit  +4 Thursday, 21/07/11 20:00 3
win Spiritz  +12 Tuesday, 19/07/11 19:00 5
win shoAh  +5 Sunday, 17/07/11 19:00 3
win Westbam  +9 Friday, 15/07/11 20:00 3
win n7  +4 Thursday, 14/07/11 21:00 5
loss Tiber  -45 Wednesday, 13/07/11 23:10 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 5 5
Jedi Knight:Jedi Academy 0 0 1 1
Jedi Knight:Jedi Academy 0 0 4 4
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
MSN
z0ran_@hotmail.com
IRC channel #no.limits (QuakeNet)
 
  • 3.448 Users Online
  • 4.829.120 Registered Users
  • 2.107.200 Active Users
  • 1.026.110 Teams Total
  • 1.555 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.170.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.25s (not_cached) host: eslphp11