|

Contacts & Buddies
n.K  id: 3585735
 

Name --
Nick n.K
Member since 21/10/08
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  Greece
Country, City Germany, Bochum  (44xxx)
Main team css1
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  7 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Counter-Strike
Blub Game
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -30 Sunday, 12/10/14 21:50
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Friday, 10/10/14 15:59
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
loss (bye)  Sunday, 29/07/12 18:00 1
loss c4r7m4n  -28 Tuesday, 26/06/12 21:00 4
win ISKU  +25 Sunday, 17/06/12 18:00 2
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
loss ultrAslan  -27 Friday, 27/08/10 00:08 6
win Delpriim  +19 Thursday, 26/08/10 18:52 2
win Chris.x3  +21 Wednesday, 25/08/10 21:35 7
win FeRaNN  +20 Wednesday, 25/08/10 19:30 5
win Hulaka  +33 Tuesday, 24/08/10 23:05 5
loss XYPTOMANTIX  -20 Friday, 20/08/10 22:50 5
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Ladder
draw XYPTOMANTIX  +5 Saturday, 21/08/10 23:10 7
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
4 19 1142 1165
Counter-Strike: Source 4 19 1138 1161
Counter-Strike 0 0 4 4
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
212083147  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 3.609 Users Online
  • 5.389.370 Registered Users
  • 2.339.780 Active Users
  • 1.134.440 Teams Total
  • 5.592 Matches Yesterday
  • 23.024.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 3.82s (not_cached) host: eslphp5