|

Contacts & Buddies
Stefan 'MrLingo' Luft  id: 4744685
 

Name Stefan Luft
Nick MrLingo
Member since 17/01/10
Age / Gender 19 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team mTw
Homepage http://www.mwp-clanpage.de
GL & HF

GoGo, need Warcraft 4 ;)
Level & Awards
  11 Awards  
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 609. 1136 57% Win 4.3% Leave 13 - 0 - 9
Recent VS. Matches
leaver S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -60 Sunday, 25/01/15 17:40
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 40 Sunday, 25/01/15 15:55
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -15 Sunday, 25/01/15 14:32
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 0 Monday, 16/03/15 00:34
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -31 Friday, 23/01/15 21:21
Leagues & tournaments
Go4Heroes Europe Cup #30 17. Cup  
Go4Heroes Europe Cup #31 20. Cup  
Recent matches
  S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 Cups Nightcup 1on1 #5
loss siker  0 Thursday, 17/04/14 19:00 4
  S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 Cups Nightcup 1on1 #4
loss BreDqq  0 Thursday, 10/04/14 19:00 3
  S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 Cups Nightcup 1on1 #2
loss Stoked  0 Thursday, 03/04/14 20:00 3
win Mvodka  +2 Thursday, 03/04/14 19:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #336
loss Revolution  0 Thursday, 09/01/14 20:00
win WonnaPlay  +2 Thursday, 09/01/14 19:30
win Deezor  +2 Thursday, 09/01/14 19:00
  StarCraft II CM Storm Go4SC2 Cup #326 (Thurs 21.11.13)
loss Zelzad  0 Thursday, 21/11/13 19:00
  StarCraft II CM Storm Go4SC2 Cup #322 (Thurs 07.11.13)
loss Prowler  0 Thursday, 07/11/13 19:00 1
  StarCraft II 1on1 Open Cup #466 (29.10.13)
loss Aridhol  0 Tuesday, 29/10/13 21:30
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 5.835 Users Online
  • 5.275.190 Registered Users
  • 2.290.360 Active Users
  • 1.106.190 Teams Total
  • 2.401 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.862.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.43s (not_cached) host: eslphp11