|

  Bosnia-Herzegovina  .HaxBall  id:  6576422

Name Bosnia-Herzegovina
Shorthandle BH
Registered since 31/01/12
Homepage http://www.bosnia-haxball.bosn..
Subteam of Staff Europe
Headquarters  Bosnia-Herzegovina
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Manager
smajo
 
 
Team:
Team-Captain
Team-Captain
Hawk
 
 
Player
Player
Dalone
 
 
Player
Kahn
 
 
Player
Kula
 
 
Player
Lampard
 
 
Honorary member
Honorary member
thc
 
 
Barred members

Lampard New Penalty Points Level 11 days
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  HaxBall Country Championship Country Championship Playoffs
loss   Russia  0 Thursday, 05/06/14 21:00 1
  HaxBall Country Championship Country Championship 2014 - Group Phase
loss   Macedonia  0 Thursday, 22/05/14 23:00 1
wins   Israel  + 3 Thursday, 15/05/14 21:00 1
  HaxBall Country Championship Groupstage 2013
loss   Italy  0 Sunday, 26/05/13 22:00 6
loss   Germany  0 Monday, 20/05/13 21:00 1
wins   Belarus  + 3 Sunday, 12/05/13 20:45 4
  HaxBall 4on4 Showmatch #39 Bosnia vs. Portugal
loss   Portugal  0 Sunday, 05/05/13 20:30 1
  HaxBall Country Championship Groupstage 2012
loss   United Kingdom  0 Monday, 28/05/12 20:00 1
draws   Spain  + 1 Monday, 21/05/12 21:00 1
loss   Serbia  0 Monday, 14/05/12 20:00 0
 
  • 3.683 Users Online
  • 4.821.830 Registered Users
  • 2.104.340 Active Users
  • 1.024.960 Teams Total
  • 1.305 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.156.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.63s (not_cached) host: eslphp11