|

  Bosnia-Herzegovina  .HaxBall  id:  6576422

Name Bosnia-Herzegovina
Shorthandle BH
Registered since 31/01/12
Homepage http://www.bosniahax.com
Subteam of Fun Games Europe
Headquarters  Bosnia-Herzegovina
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Player (7)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    HaxBall Country Championship 2015 - Playoffs 7. Closed matches: 1  (0-0-1)
    Haxball Country Championship 2015 8. Closed matches: 3  (3-0-0)
Latest matches
  HaxBall Country Championship 2015 - Playoffs
loss   Russia  0 Tuesday, 26/05/15 21:00 1
wins   Georgia  + 2 Wednesday, 20/05/15 20:00 1
  Haxball Country Championship 2015
wins   Ukraine  + 3 Sunday, 10/05/15 21:00 1
wins   Lithuania  + 3 Sunday, 03/05/15 21:00 1
wins   (bye)  Wednesday, 22/04/15 21:00
  HaxBall Country Championship Country Championship Playoffs
loss   Russia  0 Thursday, 05/06/14 21:00 1
  HaxBall Country Championship Country Championship 2014 - Group Phase
loss   Macedonia  0 Thursday, 22/05/14 23:00 1
wins   Israel  + 3 Thursday, 15/05/14 21:00 1
  HaxBall Country Championship Groupstage 2013
loss   Italy  0 Sunday, 26/05/13 22:00 6
loss   Germany  0 Monday, 20/05/13 21:00 1
 
  • 1.816 Users Online
  • 5.393.480 Registered Users
  • 2.339.500 Active Users
  • 1.135.550 Teams Total
  • 1.781 Matches Yesterday
  • 23.029.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.42s (not_cached) host: eslphp4