|

  Slovenia  .HaxBall  id:  6052889

Name Slovenia
Shorthandle SVN
Registered since 13/07/11
Homepage http://www.esl.eu/si
IRC /  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of Staff Europe
Headquarters  Slovenia
Official Slovenian haxball team for the Country Championship 2013

CC 2013
Groupstage
Slovenia 2:1 (1:1) Slovakia
Slovenia 5:0 (4:0) Belgium
Slovenia 0:0 (0:0) Spain

Round of 16
Slovenia 2:1 (1:0) Sweden

Quarterfinal
Slovenia 2:0 (1:0) Italy

Semifinal
Slovenia 2:0 (1:0) Israel

Final
Slovenia 0:1 (0:1) Russia

For details click --->
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Manager
 haxer
 
  Haxxendvor
Team:
Team-Captain
Team-Captain
aguero10
 
 
Team:
Player (10)
Player
Abidal
 
 
Team:
Player
Dani
 
 
Team:
Player
dkland
 
 
Team:
Player
duce
 
 
Team:
Player
englaro
 
 
Player
Necker
 
 
Player
NFL-jan
 
 
Player
rolexx
 
 
Player
tix
 
 
Team:
Player
tomekk_
 
 
Team:
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC /  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  HaxBall Country Championship Playoffs 2013
loss   Russia  0 Monday, 17/06/13 20:45 1
wins   Israel  + 2 Saturday, 15/06/13 21:30 1
wins   Italy  + 2 Monday, 10/06/13 22:30 1
wins   Sweden  + 2 Wednesday, 05/06/13 21:30 1
  HaxBall Country Championship Groupstage 2013
draws   Spain  + 1 Wednesday, 29/05/13 20:00 1
wins   Belgium  + 3 Wednesday, 22/05/13 21:00 2
wins   Slovakia  + 3 Wednesday, 15/05/13 21:00 1
  HaxBall Country Championship Playoffs 2012
loss   Serbia  0 Sunday, 10/06/12 21:00 2
wins   Poland  + 2 Sunday, 03/06/12 21:45 1
  HaxBall Country Championship Groupstage 2012
loss   Hungary  0 Tuesday, 29/05/12 21:00 5
 
  • 5.777 Users Online
  • 4.614.000 Registered Users
  • 2.019.240 Active Users
  • 994.327 Teams Total
  • 3.867 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.642.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.38s (not_cached) host: eslphp16