|

  Serbia  .HaxBall  id:  5848942

Name Serbia
Shorthandle SRB
Registered since 21/04/11
IRC #team-serbia  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of Staff Europe
Headquarters  Serbia
Official Haxball Team Serbia

Site: http://haxball.iz.rs/
Contact: ts.your-esports.com:5120 Channel Dorpung Otci or radovan.adamov@tfzr.rs
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Manager
banos
 
23  years
 
Team:
Team-Captain
Team-Captain
Thiago Silva
 
 
Team:
Player (10)
Player
Django
 
 
Player
Grobar
 
 
Player
Karabaja
 
 
Player
Kluivert
 
23  years
 
Team:
Player
LoLer
Bojan 
 
Player
Majstor za golove
 
 
Player
SAKI NMB 77
 
 
Player
Ukrotitelj
 
 
Player
Uriels
Lazar  Mladenović
21  years
 
Team:
Player
Zli Gli
 
 
Team:
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #team-serbia  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  HaxBall Country Championship Country Championship 2014 - Group Phase
loss   Belarus  0 Monday, 26/05/14 20:00 0
loss   Bulgaria  0 Tuesday, 20/05/14 20:30 1
loss   Italy  0 Monday, 12/05/14 22:00 1
  HaxBall Country Championship Groupstage 2013
loss   Czech Republic  0 Thursday, 30/05/13 21:00 1
wins   Portugal  + 3 Wednesday, 22/05/13 20:30 2
wins   Lithuania  + 3 Tuesday, 14/05/13 20:00 5
  HaxBall Country Championship Playoffs 2012
wins   Russia  + 2 Monday, 25/06/12 21:30 1
wins   Turkey  + 2 Monday, 18/06/12 21:30 1
wins   Slovenia  + 2 Sunday, 10/06/12 21:00 2
wins   Bulgaria  + 2 Monday, 04/06/12 21:00 1
 
  • 4.339 Users Online
  • 4.756.940 Registered Users
  • 2.078.450 Active Users
  • 1.015.560 Teams Total
  • 2.462 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.034.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.71s (not_cached) host: eslphp8