|

  Sweden  .HaxBall  id:  5848927

Name Sweden
Shorthandle SWE
Registered since 21/04/11
IRC #fmshax  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of Staff Europe
Headquarters  Sweden
Official Haxball Team for the Country Championship 2014
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Manager
Stingox
 
 
Team:
Team-Captain
Team-Captain
Falk
 
 
Team:
Player (7)
Player
anglo
 
 
Team:
Player
gado
 
 
Player
ptk
Patrik  Sarasúa
 
Team:
Player
RTZS
 
 
Player
sax
 
 
Team:
Player
Tjerna
 
 
Team:
Player
Z.Ibrahimovic
 
 
Honorary member
Honorary member
ALK5
Aleksandar  Vorkapic
20  years
  Stockholm
Honorary member
rkd
 
 
Team:
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #fmshax  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  HaxBall Country Championship Country Championship 2014 - Group Phase
loss   Czech Republic  0 Friday, 30/05/14 21:00 1
loss   Slovakia  0 Thursday, 22/05/14 20:00
  HaxBall Country Championship Playoffs 2013
loss   Slovenia  0 Wednesday, 05/06/13 21:30 1
  HaxBall Country Championship Groupstage 2013
draws   Poland  + 1 Sunday, 26/05/13 22:00 1
wins   Netherlands  + 3 Sunday, 19/05/13 21:00 1
wins   Hungary  + 3 Sunday, 12/05/13 21:15 1
  HaxBall Country Championship Playoffs 2012
loss   Turkey  0 Sunday, 10/06/12 20:00 1
wins   Czech Republic  + 2 Sunday, 03/06/12 21:00 1
  HaxBall Country Championship Groupstage 2012
wins   Croatia  + 3 Wednesday, 30/05/12 20:00 2
wins   Switzerland  + 3 Wednesday, 23/05/12 21:00 1
 
  • 3.172 Users Online
  • 4.821.830 Registered Users
  • 2.104.340 Active Users
  • 1.024.960 Teams Total
  • 1.305 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.156.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.47s (not_cached) host: eslphp13