|

  Turkey  .HaxBall  id:  5829269

Name Turkey
Shorthandle TUR
Registered since 14/04/11
IRC #esl.haxball.tr  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of Turkey
Headquarters  Turkey
Official Turkey Haxball Team for the Country Championship 2013

For any questions and friendlies contact with NZ4M or Overkill
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Owner
NZ4M
 
 
Team:
Team-Manager
Team-Manager
Overkill
Alp  Tanza
25  years
 
Team:
Team-Captain
Team-Captain
TinermaniA
 
 
Team:
Player (9)
Player
Aerie
 
 
Player
Ajora
 
 
Player
E.Hazard
 
 
Player
Ganso
 
 
Player
Hagi
 
 
Player
Kranjcar
 
 
Team:
Player
Lulinha
 
24  years
 
Player
R9
 
21  years
 
Team:
Player
Soap
 
 
Honorary member
Honorary member
ArminA
Oğuz  Kılıçarslan
26  years
  İstanbul
Team:
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #esl.haxball.tr  (QuakeNet)
ICQ 619668352 (Overkill)
Join team
Latest matches
  HaxBall Country Championship Country Championship Playoffs
loss   Czech Republic  0 Sunday, 22/06/14 22:00 1
wins   Ukraine  + 2 Sunday, 15/06/14 20:00 1
wins   Italy  + 2 Wednesday, 11/06/14 22:00 1
wins   Poland  + 2 Sunday, 08/06/14 22:00 7
  HaxBall Country Championship Country Championship 2014 - Group Phase
wins   Germany  + 3 Tuesday, 27/05/14 21:00 1
draws   Netherlands  + 1 Tuesday, 20/05/14 21:00 2
wins   Algeria  + 3 Tuesday, 13/05/14 21:00 1
  HaxBall Country Championship Playoffs 2013
loss   Israel  0 Sunday, 09/06/13 21:30 1
  HaxBall Country Championship Groupstage 2013
wins   United Kingdom  + 3 Monday, 27/05/13 22:00 1
wins   Georgia  + 3 Monday, 20/05/13 21:00 1
 
  • 2.264 Users Online
  • 4.803.090 Registered Users
  • 2.098.130 Active Users
  • 1.021.790 Teams Total
  • 4.347 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.122.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.45s (not_cached) host: eslphp3