|

  Czech Republic  .HaxBall  id:  5816026

Name Czech Republic
Shorthandle CZ
Registered since 09/04/11
Subteam of Staff Europe
Headquarters  Czech Republic
Czech Republic. HaxBall
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Manager
CvRk
Martin  Pešek
20  years
 
Team:
Team-Captain
Team-Captain
KEANU
 
 
Player (9)
Player
Bonaparte93
Dominik  Urban
20  years
 
Team:
Player
Bryndza
 
 
Team:
Player
DAVIS
 
 
Player
Ferry
 
 
Team:
Player
Forsbi
 
 
Team:
Player
Marcelo
 
 
Team:
Player
popopo
 
 
Player
Roman
 
 
Player
rosticek2
 
 
Contact
Contactform Send email
ICQ 468479872 (CvRk)
Join team
Latest matches
  HaxBall Country Championship Playoffs 2013
loss   Israel  0 Wednesday, 12/06/13 22:00 1
wins   Croatia  + 2 Thursday, 06/06/13 22:30 1
  HaxBall Country Championship Groupstage 2013
wins   Serbia  + 3 Thursday, 30/05/13 21:00 1
wins   Lithuania  + 3 Thursday, 23/05/13 20:30 1
loss   Portugal  0 Wednesday, 15/05/13 20:00 2
  HaxBall Country Championship Playoffs 2012
loss   Sweden  0 Sunday, 03/06/12 21:00 1
  HaxBall Country Championship Groupstage 2012
loss   Russia  0 Sunday, 27/05/12 21:00 1
wins   Macedonia  + 3 Tuesday, 22/05/12 21:00 4
wins   Latvia  + 3 Sunday, 13/05/12 21:00 2
  HaxBall 4on4 Showmatch #26 Poland vs. Czech Republic
wins   Poland  + 2 Sunday, 15/04/12 20:00 4
 
  • 5.849 Users Online
  • 4.614.000 Registered Users
  • 2.019.240 Active Users
  • 994.327 Teams Total
  • 3.867 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.642.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.39s (not_cached) host: eslphp9