|
Why are portugal players such unfair?

Author Posting
** deleted **
It's not a country problem.

It is a problem of age.If you take a look at most of players from Portugal who play Haxball you can see that many are under 16.

For example few weeks ago I started playing Football Manager 2012 on ESL.I played against many players from Portugal and all players was fair play.But all that I played had over 18.
nani, ronaldo and pepe are some of my favourite footballers
Nani and Ronaldo - crybabies, Pepe - psycho who I would like to foul like he does to many players emoticon-smile

There are some nice guys from Portugal, maybe Radamel and Pedro Fernandes. But the main problem is there are many players who are completely different when losing, and thats not only with Portugals but also with many others. Some don't realize this is only a game.

And yes, Bogy is pretty much right about age.
Kailyou we are unfair players yeah maybe why? is the question?, because of guys like you all the time crying when lose so fair-play from portugal is a bit over,

we lose in our room against kailyou team 1-3 yeah and in her room he have 1000 ping and crying for we have fair-play, a bit lame no? if we are playing in your room why should us have fair play and delete the match? for you dont lose your points?

Ok now when you start winning against kailyou 93487598345 teams, deleted the match and you will be a Good and Fair player

Have nice day

-- 
MLA Cross Fire PT - LA Haxball PT - LA Cup Squad PT
yeye we was 3-1 leeding and then I got highping. And what did u? You just didn't care and you EVEN blocked out a guy out of the goal, who is just standing there clicking x sometimes because he is not able to do anything else.

Very poor to block a highping guy out of the field emoticon-tongue

you won 46 points for just being lucky and not better.

You never would have won on a normal way, and you know it.

Portugal: I MUST win, no matter how, no matter showing honour or not.

That's it.