|

  Russia  .HaxBall  id:  5848922

Name Russia
Shorthandle RUS
Registered since 21/04/11
Subteam of Staff Europe
Headquarters  Russian Federation
  4  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Manager
Atomic
Vsevolod  Vinokurov
23  years
 
Team-Captain
Team-Captain
Wenom
 
 
Team:
Orga
Orga
Toll
 
24  years
 
Team:
Player (5)
Player
Slash
 
21  years
 
Team:
Player
sub
 
 
Player
Wind
 
 
Player
wO_ol
 
 
Player
wwe
 
 
Team:
Contact
Contactform Send email
ICQ 396975550 (Atomic)
376996420 (Toll)
Join team
Latest matches
  HaxBall Country Championship Playoffs 2013
wins   Slovenia  + 2 Monday, 17/06/13 20:45 1
wins   Poland  + 2 Saturday, 15/06/13 22:00 1
wins   France  + 2 Sunday, 09/06/13 22:00 1
wins   Portugal  + 2 Monday, 03/06/13 20:30 1
  HaxBall 4on4 Showmatch #45 Russia vs. Portugal
draws   Portugal  0 Saturday, 08/06/13 20:30 2
  HaxBall Country Championship Groupstage 2013
wins   Switzerland  + 3 Monday, 27/05/13 20:00 1
wins   Croatia  + 3 Monday, 20/05/13 20:00 1
wins   Romania  + 3 Wednesday, 15/05/13 22:00 1
  HaxBall Country Championship Playoffs 2012
loss   Serbia  0 Monday, 25/06/12 21:30 1
wins   Israel  + 2 Tuesday, 19/06/12 21:30 1
 
  • 2.033 Users Online
  • 4.614.000 Registered Users
  • 2.019.240 Active Users
  • 994.327 Teams Total
  • 3.867 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.642.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.65s (not_cached) host: eslphp21