|

  Russia  .HaxBall  id:  5848922

Name Russia
Shorthandle RUS
Registered since 21/04/11
Subteam of Staff Europe
Headquarters  Russian Federation
  4  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Manager
Toll
 
25  years
 
Team:
Team-Captain
Team-Captain
Wenom
 
 
Team:
Player (7)
Player
Atomic
Vsevolod  Vinokurov
24  years
 
Player
mlke
 
 
Player
Slash
 
22  years
 
Team:
Player
sub
 
 
Player
teman2009
Артём 
 
Player
Wind
 
 
Player
wO_ol
 
 
Contact
Contactform Send email
ICQ 376996420 (Toll)
633169025 (Wenom)
396975550 (Atomic)
Join team
Latest matches
  HaxBall Country Championship Country Championship Playoffs
loss   Ukraine  0 Thursday, 12/06/14 20:00 1
wins   Bosnia-Herzegovina  + 2 Thursday, 05/06/14 21:00 1
  HaxBall Country Championship Country Championship 2014 - Group Phase
wins   Portugal  + 3 Monday, 26/05/14 21:00 2
wins   Iceland  + 3 Sunday, 25/05/14 22:00 1
wins   Hungary  + 3 Monday, 12/05/14 21:00 1
  HaxBall 4on4 Showmatch Germany vs Russia
wins   Germany  + 2 Tuesday, 06/05/14 21:00 1
  HaxBall Country Championship Playoffs 2013
wins   Slovenia  + 2 Monday, 17/06/13 20:45 1
wins   Poland  + 2 Saturday, 15/06/13 22:00 1
wins   France  + 2 Sunday, 09/06/13 22:00 1
  HaxBall 4on4 Showmatch #45 Russia vs. Portugal
draws   Portugal  0 Saturday, 08/06/13 20:30 2
 
  • 4.227 Users Online
  • 4.825.150 Registered Users
  • 2.105.100 Active Users
  • 1.025.530 Teams Total
  • 2.655 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.162.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.56s (not_cached) host: eslphp7