|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
The Elder Scrolls Online
Contacts & Buddies
Gábor 'nite' Keleti  id: 3115845
 

Name Gábor Keleti
Nick nite
Member since 17/03/08
Age / Gender 25 Years / male
Nationality  Hungary
Country Hungary
Main team Staff Europe
Homepage http://www.esl.eu/eu/ut2004/
Staff
Unreal Tournament 2004 Europe - Master League Admin

For support please open a ticket or ask your questions in open at channel #esl.ut @ QuakeNet IRC
Level & Awards
  Staff   ESL Europe 
Teams
Clubs
Penaltypoints
Penaltypoints (1) 07/06/14
expires on 07/08/14
1 Point Challenge rejected ( Match )
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Leagues & tournaments
UT 2004 1on1 Ladder 2. challenge! 0/5 15-0-21  Streak -2    987
Recent matches
  Unreal Tournament 2004 1on1 Ladder
loss skAven  -9 Saturday, 19/07/14 20:00 3
loss aip  -18 Sunday, 08/06/14 18:00 3
  Unreal Tournament 2004 1on1 Spring Cup 2014 - Second Division
loss TrueKahno  0 Sunday, 27/04/14 20:00 4
loss MaD-  0 Sunday, 20/04/14 20:00 1
win pio  +2 Sunday, 13/04/14 20:00 4
  Unreal Tournament 2004 1on1 Autumn Cup 2013 - Second League
loss k3nta  0 Sunday, 10/11/13 19:00 6
loss vdII  0 Sunday, 03/11/13 19:00 4
win shad3-  +2 Sunday, 20/10/13 20:00 4
win LoSaH  +2 Sunday, 13/10/13 20:00 4
  Unreal Tournament 2004 1on1 Autumn Cup 2013 - Groups
win k3nta  +3 Thursday, 03/10/13 20:00 5
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 0 0 1
Unreal Tournament 3 1 0 0 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #esl.ut (QuakeNet)
 
  • 2.206 Users Online
  • 4.758.290 Registered Users
  • 2.079.050 Active Users
  • 1.015.760 Teams Total
  • 2.388 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.037.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.25s (not_cached) host: eslphp12