|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
The Elder Scrolls Online
Contacts & Buddies
Gábor 'nite' Keleti  id: 3115845
 

Name Gábor Keleti
Nick nite
Member since 17/03/08
Age / Gender 25 Years / male
Nationality  Hungary
Country Hungary
Main team Staff Europe
Homepage http://www.esl.eu/eu/ut2004/
Staff
Unreal Tournament 2004 Europe - Master League Admin

For support please open a ticket or ask your questions in open at channel #esl.ut @ QuakeNet IRC
Level & Awards
  Staff   ESL Europe 
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Leagues & tournaments
UT 2004 1on1 Summer Cup 201 ... 9. Cup  
Recent matches
  Unreal Tournament 2004 1on1 Summer Cup 2014 - Second Division
loss vdII  0 Sunday, 24/08/14 20:00 4
loss shad3-  0 Sunday, 10/08/14 20:00 2
  Unreal Tournament 2004 1on1 Ladder
loss skAven  -9 Saturday, 19/07/14 20:00 3
loss aip  -18 Sunday, 08/06/14 18:00 3
  Unreal Tournament 2004 1on1 Spring Cup 2014 - Second Division
loss TrueKahno  0 Sunday, 27/04/14 20:00 4
loss MaD-  0 Sunday, 20/04/14 20:00 1
win pio  +2 Sunday, 13/04/14 20:00 4
  Unreal Tournament 2004 1on1 Autumn Cup 2013 - Second League
loss k3nta  0 Sunday, 10/11/13 19:00 6
loss vdII  0 Sunday, 03/11/13 19:00 4
win shad3-  +2 Sunday, 20/10/13 20:00 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 0 0 1
Unreal Tournament 3 1 0 0 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #esl.ut (QuakeNet)
 
  • 4.035 Users Online
  • 4.838.170 Registered Users
  • 2.111.440 Active Users
  • 1.027.800 Teams Total
  • 2.225 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.185.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.41s (not_cached) host: eslphp8