|

Maik 'Kailyou' Thielen  id: 1588241
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Wednesday, 08/01/14 22:55
-18
2
Tuesday, 07/01/14 21:10
+ 12
1
Monday, 06/01/14 20:50
+ 13
1
Monday, 06/01/14 20:25
+ 11
1
Saturday, 04/01/14 22:00
+ 11
Saturday, 04/01/14 19:30
+ 14
1
Friday, 03/01/14 20:40
-19
2
Friday, 03/01/14 18:15
+ 15
1
Sunday, 16/09/12 20:25
-16
Sunday, 01/07/12 20:00
-21
1
Friday, 22/06/12 17:12
+ 23
2
Thursday, 07/06/12 14:11
-32
2
Sunday, 20/05/12 20:00
+ 15
0
Thursday, 17/05/12 18:33
+ 1
2
Thursday, 17/05/12 18:32
+ 34
2
Wednesday, 16/05/12 21:22
+ 14
2
Wednesday, 16/05/12 16:14
+ 13
2
Tuesday, 15/05/12 15:03
+ 15
0
Tuesday, 15/05/12 14:00
+ 28
4
Monday, 14/05/12 20:40
+ 22
2
Monday, 14/05/12 15:40
+ 21
2
Sunday, 13/05/12 19:58
-11
1
Sunday, 13/05/12 17:45
+ 21
4
Sunday, 13/05/12 16:49
+ 22
2
Sunday, 13/05/12 16:18
-30
4
Sunday, 13/05/12 16:00
+ 21
2
Sunday, 13/05/12 13:53
-26
0
Saturday, 12/05/12 17:14
-30
2
Saturday, 12/05/12 15:43
+ 2
4
Saturday, 12/05/12 15:05
+ 22
2
Saturday, 12/05/12 13:57
-24
1
Saturday, 12/05/12 00:21
-16
1
Thursday, 10/05/12 18:54
+ 24
0
Wednesday, 09/05/12 21:00
+ 18
2
Wednesday, 09/05/12 20:37
-23
2
Wednesday, 09/05/12 14:30
-21
2
Tuesday, 08/05/12 20:00
+ 19
1
Tuesday, 08/05/12 15:30
+ 24
6
Tuesday, 08/05/12 14:40
+ 19
2
Monday, 07/05/12 22:40
+ 19
4
Monday, 07/05/12 21:30
-18
2
Monday, 07/05/12 19:04
+ 22
2
Monday, 07/05/12 17:50
+ 39
2


 
  • 1.749 Users Online
  • 4.820.710 Registered Users
  • 2.103.900 Active Users
  • 1.024.750 Teams Total
  • 1.399 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.155.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.98s (not_cached) host: eslphp16