|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Leitje  id: 3778309
 

Name --
Nick Leitje
Member since 12/01/09
Age / Gender - / male
Country Portugal
Main team in memory of aw3some.de
Homepage http://www.royality-esports.or..
Level & Awards
  20 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss ICQ Games -3 Saturday, 21/09/13 16:40
loss ICQ Games -3 Saturday, 21/09/13 16:32
loss Curve Fever -1 Saturday, 21/09/13 16:24
win Curve Fever 43 Saturday, 21/09/13 16:13
loss OMGPOP -2 Saturday, 21/09/13 15:43
Recent matches
  PokerTH 1on1 Outono Series 2013
loss Bl1zzZ  0 Sunday, 08/12/13 19:00
loss Rafa  0 Monday, 02/12/13 19:00
loss mutant  0 Tuesday, 26/11/13 19:00
loss FT IzacK  0 Wednesday, 20/11/13 19:00
loss mad  0 Thursday, 14/11/13 19:00
loss MATTER  0 Friday, 08/11/13 19:00
win (bye)  Saturday, 02/11/13 19:00
  Curve Fever 1on1 Outono Series 2013
loss PEAF  0 Wednesday, 30/10/13 21:30 1
loss unreaL  0 Tuesday, 22/10/13 22:00 1
  PokerTH 1on1 Summer Special #2.1
win JinGa  +3 Sunday, 20/10/13 20:30
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 22 1 157 180
Day of Defeat 0 0 1 1
Day of Defeat 18 0 5 23
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
Day of Defeat: Source 0 0 127 127
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 6 6
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel roYality (QuakeNet)
 
  • 4.898 Users Online
  • 4.803.090 Registered Users
  • 2.098.130 Active Users
  • 1.021.790 Teams Total
  • 4.347 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.122.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.56s (not_cached) host: eslphp9