|

Contacts & Buddies
Markus 'Van Helsing' Miklos  id: 995676
 

Name Markus Miklos
Nick Van Helsing
Member since 12/11/04
Age / Gender 26 Years / male
Country, City Austria, Wien  (12xxx)
Main team 3on3
Homepage http://www.gamezoom.net
4. August - 11. August 2011 Berlin
13. September - 19. September 2011 Paris

Game Over nach 7 Jahren  more...  
Level & Awards
  19 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Leagues & tournaments
CS:GO Open Ladder 3on3 Euro ... -- challenge! 0/5 0-0-0  Streak 0    1000
CS:GO Open Ladder 5on5 Euro ... -- challenge! 0/5 0-0-0  Streak 0    1000
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Ladder
win BlackPanda  +11 Sunday, 24/10/10 18:00 5
win John_Klerk  +8 Thursday, 16/09/10 18:30 3
win Mani  +11 Sunday, 11/07/10 19:00 5
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Aim Map Summer League
win (bye)  Wednesday, 09/09/09 20:00 9
win (bye)  Saturday, 05/09/09 20:00 0
win robsN  +3 Tuesday, 01/09/09 20:00 7
draw i.kOne.  +1 Friday, 28/08/09 20:00 9
win Keynen  +3 Monday, 24/08/09 20:00 0
win Euge  +3 Sunday, 16/08/09 20:00 0
win MINIchanS  +3 Wednesday, 12/08/09 20:00 0
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 0 465 466
Counter-Strike: Source 1 0 440 441
Counter-Strike 0 0 8 8
Counter-Strike 0 0 11 11
Battlefield 2 0 0 2 2
Call of Duty 4 0 0 4 4
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
469300157  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 10.924 Users Online
  • 5.157.710 Registered Users
  • 2.243.530 Active Users
  • 1.080.900 Teams Total
  • 1.666 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.694.300 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 4.27s (not_cached) host: eslphp22