|
Recent matches for 
sk&x3 
Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/06/12 17:45
-26
7
Sunday, 17/06/12 17:17
-26
4
Sunday, 17/06/12 16:07
-26
3
Thursday, 14/06/12 20:19
+18
3
Wednesday, 13/06/12 20:38
-13
3
Saturday, 02/06/12 21:12
+22
5
Monday, 28/05/12 19:13
-16
8
Monday, 28/05/12 19:01
-23
9
Monday, 28/05/12 18:29
+8
3
Monday, 28/05/12 18:06
+35
3
Sunday, 27/05/12 14:42
+27
8
Saturday, 19/05/12 19:09
-18
3
Monday, 16/04/12 21:04
-2
3
Friday, 22/04/11 17:48
+27
5
Friday, 22/04/11 17:06
+30
4
Friday, 08/04/11 21:15
-28
5


 
  • 2.290 Users Online
  • 4.968.830 Registered Users
  • 2.166.590 Active Users
  • 1.044.910 Teams Total
  • 1.634 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.376.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.4s (not_cached) host: eslphp12