|

Burak 'Boomer' Acar  id: 6201621
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Thursday, 28/06/12 19:00
+ 33
Thursday, 28/06/12 18:00
-29
1
Thursday, 28/06/12 17:00
+ 26
Thursday, 28/06/12 16:00
+ 31
Wednesday, 27/06/12 22:00
+ 27
0
Wednesday, 27/06/12 21:00
+ 30
0
Wednesday, 27/06/12 20:00
+ 23
1
Wednesday, 27/06/12 19:00
+ 23
0
Wednesday, 27/06/12 16:00
+ 32
0
Wednesday, 27/06/12 16:00
+ 26
0
Wednesday, 27/06/12 15:00
+ 33
1
Wednesday, 27/06/12 14:00
-25
1
Wednesday, 27/06/12 14:00
-16
0
Wednesday, 27/06/12 13:00
-29
1
Wednesday, 27/06/12 01:00
+ 3
0
Wednesday, 27/06/12 00:00
+ 31
1
Tuesday, 26/06/12 23:00
-20
1
Tuesday, 26/06/12 23:00
-12
0
Tuesday, 26/06/12 20:00
-14
0
Tuesday, 26/06/12 19:00
-20
1
Tuesday, 26/06/12 01:00
-10
0
Monday, 25/06/12 17:00
+ 19
0
Thursday, 24/05/12 14:00
+ 22
1
Thursday, 24/05/12 13:00
+ 22
2
Thursday, 24/05/12 12:00
-17
5
Thursday, 24/05/12 12:00
-21
1
Wednesday, 23/05/12 14:00
+ 4
1
Wednesday, 23/05/12 14:00
-21
1
Tuesday, 22/05/12 01:00
-25
1
Thursday, 17/05/12 14:00
+ 21
0
Thursday, 17/05/12 14:00
-14
0
Friday, 04/05/12 01:00
-21
0
Thursday, 03/05/12 11:00
+ 31
1
Sunday, 29/04/12 01:00
+ 26
0
Sunday, 29/04/12 00:00
+ 1
1
Sunday, 29/04/12 00:00
+ 26
1
Saturday, 28/04/12 23:30
-28
0
Saturday, 28/04/12 22:00
-24
0
Thursday, 26/04/12 17:00
0
0
Thursday, 26/04/12 16:00
-27
1
Thursday, 26/04/12 15:05
+ 25
0
Wednesday, 25/04/12 01:00
-21
0
Sunday, 15/04/12 19:00
+ 31
0
Sunday, 15/04/12 18:00
-26
1
Sunday, 15/04/12 03:00
+ 3
0
Thursday, 12/04/12 17:30
+ 27
0
Thursday, 12/04/12 13:00
-32
1
Thursday, 12/04/12 02:00
+ 30
0
Wednesday, 11/04/12 16:00
+ 19
0
Wednesday, 11/04/12 01:00
+ 18
0
Wednesday, 11/04/12 01:00
-18
1
Wednesday, 11/04/12 00:00
+ 28
0
Wednesday, 11/04/12 00:00
-23
1
Saturday, 07/04/12 20:00
-18
0
Tuesday, 03/04/12 19:00
-34
0
Tuesday, 03/04/12 00:00
-25
0
Wednesday, 28/03/12 23:00
+ 37
1
Friday, 23/03/12 16:00
+ 26
0
Friday, 23/03/12 15:00
-13
1
Friday, 23/03/12 02:00
-22
1
Thursday, 22/03/12 16:30
-7
0
Thursday, 22/03/12 16:00
-27
0
Thursday, 22/03/12 15:00
-19
3
Thursday, 22/03/12 14:00
+ 31
0
Thursday, 22/03/12 02:00
-21
0
Thursday, 22/03/12 01:00
-11
1
Tuesday, 20/03/12 03:00
-27
0
Tuesday, 20/03/12 02:00
-14
0
Tuesday, 20/03/12 02:00
-10
1
Tuesday, 20/03/12 01:00
-1
2
Saturday, 17/03/12 01:00
+ 29
0
Friday, 16/03/12 01:00
-18
1
Friday, 09/03/12 01:00
-19
0
Wednesday, 07/03/12 18:00
-1
0
Wednesday, 07/03/12 17:00
+ 23
0
Wednesday, 07/03/12 17:00
-13
1
Tuesday, 06/03/12 14:00
+ 5
0
Tuesday, 06/03/12 14:00
-16
0
Tuesday, 28/02/12 13:00
-23
1
Tuesday, 28/02/12 05:00
-3
0
Tuesday, 28/02/12 04:00
+ 30
2
Sunday, 26/02/12 09:00
-20
1
Saturday, 25/02/12 17:15
+ 20
1
Friday, 24/02/12 17:30
-8
0
Friday, 24/02/12 11:00
+ 29
1
Friday, 24/02/12 10:30
-15
1
Friday, 24/02/12 06:00
-8
1
Friday, 24/02/12 03:00
+ 8
0
Friday, 24/02/12 02:00
+ 20
0
Friday, 24/02/12 00:00
-19
1
Friday, 24/02/12 00:00
+ 31
1
Thursday, 23/02/12 21:00
+ 33
2
Thursday, 23/02/12 18:45
-5
0
Thursday, 23/02/12 17:30
-13
0
Thursday, 23/02/12 16:15
-20
1
Thursday, 23/02/12 10:00
-28
1
Thursday, 23/02/12 04:00
+ 21
0
Thursday, 23/02/12 03:55
+ 14
0
Thursday, 23/02/12 03:50
-34
1
Thursday, 23/02/12 01:00
-22
0
Wednesday, 22/02/12 20:00
-15
1
Wednesday, 22/02/12 19:00
-12
1
Wednesday, 22/02/12 19:00
-14
1
Wednesday, 22/02/12 17:30
-23
0
Wednesday, 22/02/12 05:00
+ 31
1
Wednesday, 22/02/12 00:00
+ 24
0
Tuesday, 21/02/12 19:00
-25
1
Tuesday, 21/02/12 11:15
-4
1
Tuesday, 21/02/12 11:00
+ 18
0
Tuesday, 21/02/12 10:00
-19
1
Monday, 20/02/12 20:00
+ 25
1
Monday, 20/02/12 11:30
-39
1
Monday, 20/02/12 10:00
+ 17
1
Monday, 20/02/12 05:00
+ 10
0
Monday, 20/02/12 04:00
-29
1
Monday, 20/02/12 02:00
+ 19
2
Sunday, 19/02/12 11:00
+ 23
0
Saturday, 18/02/12 19:00
-2
0
Saturday, 18/02/12 18:00
-30
1
Saturday, 18/02/12 17:30
-15
0
Saturday, 18/02/12 17:00
+ 28
0
Saturday, 18/02/12 16:00
+ 35
1
Saturday, 18/02/12 16:00
+ 28
0
Saturday, 18/02/12 15:00
-27
2
Saturday, 18/02/12 15:00
-32
1
Saturday, 18/02/12 15:00
+ 33
2
Saturday, 18/02/12 14:00
+ 14
0
Saturday, 18/02/12 13:00
-26
1
Saturday, 18/02/12 04:00
+ 12
0
Saturday, 18/02/12 04:00
+ 19
1
Saturday, 18/02/12 02:00
-15
0
Saturday, 18/02/12 02:00
+ 25
1
Friday, 17/02/12 04:00
+ 17
0
Friday, 17/02/12 03:00
+ 24
1
Friday, 17/02/12 02:00
+ 29
0
Friday, 17/02/12 01:00
-12
0
Thursday, 16/02/12 17:00
+ 33
1
Thursday, 16/02/12 15:00
+ 1
0
Thursday, 16/02/12 15:00
+ 24
2
Thursday, 16/02/12 14:00
+ 25
0
Thursday, 16/02/12 13:00
-18
1
Thursday, 16/02/12 12:30
+ 21
2
Thursday, 16/02/12 12:00
+ 20
0
Sunday, 12/02/12 01:00
+ 30
0
Sunday, 12/02/12 01:00
+ 23
0
Sunday, 12/02/12 00:00
-23
1
Wednesday, 01/02/12 01:00
-2
1
Thursday, 12/01/12 11:00
+ 21
0
Thursday, 12/01/12 09:00
+ 9
0
Wednesday, 11/01/12 18:00
+ 37
0
Wednesday, 11/01/12 17:00
-8
0
Wednesday, 11/01/12 17:00
-9
0
Sunday, 08/01/12 15:00
-17
1
Sunday, 08/01/12 14:00
+ 29
1
Saturday, 07/01/12 15:00
-10
1
Saturday, 07/01/12 14:00
-21
0
Tuesday, 27/12/11 23:00
+ 22
0
Tuesday, 27/12/11 23:00
-8
6
Monday, 26/12/11 22:00
-19
1
Saturday, 24/12/11 23:00
+ 29
0
Friday, 23/12/11 22:00
-26
1
Friday, 23/12/11 21:00
-27
1
Sunday, 11/12/11 04:00
+ 34
1
Sunday, 11/12/11 03:00
-21
1
Sunday, 11/12/11 02:30
+ 25
0
Sunday, 11/12/11 02:00
+ 22
1
Sunday, 11/12/11 01:00
-18
0
Sunday, 11/12/11 00:20
-12
1
Sunday, 11/12/11 00:00
+ 32
0
Sunday, 11/12/11 00:00
-14
1
Saturday, 10/12/11 23:00
-19
1
Saturday, 10/12/11 23:00
-3
0
Saturday, 10/12/11 22:00
-39
1
Saturday, 10/12/11 15:00
-24
0
Saturday, 10/12/11 15:00
+ 21
0
Saturday, 10/12/11 14:00
+ 30
0
Friday, 09/12/11 22:00
-39
0
Friday, 09/12/11 22:00
-28
4
Friday, 09/12/11 21:00
+ 16
1
Thursday, 08/12/11 23:00
+ 1
1
Thursday, 08/12/11 22:00
-24
0
Thursday, 08/12/11 22:00
-18
0
Thursday, 08/12/11 21:00
-10
1
Thursday, 08/12/11 21:00
+ 23
0
Thursday, 08/12/11 20:00
-6
1
Wednesday, 07/12/11 22:00
+ 28
0
Wednesday, 07/12/11 22:00
+ 38
1
Tuesday, 06/12/11 00:00
-26
1
Tuesday, 06/12/11 00:00
+ 13
0
Monday, 05/12/11 23:00
-25
2
Monday, 05/12/11 21:20
+ 20
0
Monday, 31/10/11 16:55
-24
0
Thursday, 27/10/11 20:00
+ 19
0
Thursday, 27/10/11 17:55
+ 13
1
Wednesday, 26/10/11 22:30
+ 20
1
Wednesday, 26/10/11 22:00
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 26/10/11 21:25
-27
0


 
  • 4.042 Users Online
  • 4.862.020 Registered Users
  • 2.120.740 Active Users
  • 1.031.830 Teams Total
  • 4.388 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.236.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.21s (not_cached) host: eslphp5