|

Contacts & Buddies
xyz-  id: 6263668
 

Name --
Nick xyz-
Member since 08/10/11
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Colombia
Country, City France, Toulouse  (31xxx)
Occupation ~ Student
Employer / University / School //
Main team GenetiK CS:GO
Homepage http://www.esl.eu/fr/player/62..
off ~~ ~~
Level & Awards
  15 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
draw Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Monday, 07/04/14 19:41
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Monday, 07/04/14 19:41
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 36 Monday, 07/04/14 19:38
draw Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Monday, 07/04/14 19:38
loss Counter-Strike: Source -9 Tuesday, 11/02/14 00:36
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AIM Ladder
loss joko  -5 Sunday, 27/07/14 13:33 3
loss Gulde  -4 Tuesday, 01/07/14 15:22 2
loss mYR  -5 Monday, 30/06/14 22:04 3
loss SNAT1XX  -4 Monday, 30/06/14 17:05
loss SNAT1XX  -4 Monday, 30/06/14 17:05
win Surleflex  +41 Friday, 27/06/14 22:59 2
loss JiXo  -8 Thursday, 29/05/14 19:47 2
loss pdrast  -2 Monday, 12/05/14 20:13 2
loss Poisnd  -6 Thursday, 27/03/14 15:45 2
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 Ladder
loss masterACE'  -12 Saturday, 05/04/14 15:57 5
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 13 13
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 13 13
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
MSN
xyz_11@hotmail.fr
IRC channel #esl.fifa (QuakeNet)
 
  • 2.128 Users Online
  • 4.869.720 Registered Users
  • 2.124.980 Active Users
  • 1.032.760 Teams Total
  • 2.089 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.246.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.46s (not_cached) host: eslphp7