|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Nicolò 'RKO 90' Casazza  id: 2023887
 

Name Nicolò Casazza
Nick RKO 90
Member since 07/09/06
Age / Gender 24 Years / male
Nationality  Italy
Country, City Italy, Carrè (VI)  (36xxx)
Occupation Studente
Main team GladiatoReS
Homepage --
1° TM Forever 4on4 Premier League 4 >> GladiatoReS <<!
1° TM Forever 2on2 Speed Cup 4 >>Alien & Predator<< (RKO 90 & Re Del Grip <3)
TMNF 1on1 Speed Steelseries Winter League '09
Speed KotH Feb, Mar, Apr, Mag, Giu & Set '09 (Grand Finals vs Imothep, Polloviz, Legion (x2), El Pugna, Re del Grip)  more...  
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
  ESL CIR Player   Team Veneto - TMNF
Clubs
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  Redbyte Tournament TrackMania Nations Forever Cup 1on1
loss ShadowaR - Fury  0 Wednesday, 09/02/11 21:00 2
win (bye)  Wednesday, 02/02/11 21:00 0
  TrackMania Nations Forever Rounds 1on1 Mini Cup 3
loss Extreme  0 Monday, 28/06/10 21:00 0
win Remix  +2 Saturday, 26/06/10 21:00 0
loss Xenahort  0 Monday, 21/06/10 21:00 2
win LoS  +2 Monday, 14/06/10 21:00 2
  TrackMania Nations Forever Fun 1on1 WinterCup #4 TMX
win djpitt  +3 Monday, 08/02/10 16:00 4
  TrackMania Nations Forever Rounds 1on1 Speed Cup 4
loss El Cid  0 Friday, 04/12/09 21:00 4
  TrackMania Nations Forever Rounds 1on1 Tech SteelSeries Winter League '09
loss Vindav  0 Sunday, 08/03/09 21:00 1
win Parospeed  +3 Tuesday, 03/03/09 21:00 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
393281221  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
MSN
nicolo108@hotmail.it
 
  • 2.130 Users Online
  • 4.883.860 Registered Users
  • 2.134.370 Active Users
  • 1.033.720 Teams Total
  • 1.504 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.259.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.91s (not_cached) host: eslphp10