|

Contacts & Buddies
scRimii  id: 3993292
 

Name --
Nick scRimii
Member since 28/03/09
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  France
Country France
Main team Corporation Elite
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  1 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  Enemy Territory 1on1 League Winter 2010 Playoffs
loss errol  0 Sunday, 30/01/11 18:00 0
win Elviss  +2 Tuesday, 25/01/11 18:00 5
  Enemy Territory 1on1 League Winter 2010 Part 2
win bravo  +3 Sunday, 09/01/11 20:00 1
win illusioN  +3 Monday, 03/01/11 20:00 0
win vERKNECHTER  +3 Monday, 27/12/10 20:00 0
loss errol  0 Friday, 17/12/10 21:00 3
  Enemy Territory 1on1 Fall2010 cup
loss Ofensywnie  0 Sunday, 31/10/10 18:00 0
  Enemy Territory 1on1 League Spring 2010 Play Offs
loss Oneofthem  0 Sunday, 30/05/10 19:00 0
win CrunK  +2 Sunday, 23/05/10 19:00 0
  Enemy Territory 1on1 League Spring 2010 Groupstage
win vesaz  +3 Sunday, 09/05/10 19:00 0
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #et-merc.fr (QuakeNet)
 
  • 3.597 Users Online
  • 4.871.250 Registered Users
  • 2.125.680 Active Users
  • 1.032.990 Teams Total
  • 2.548 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.249.300 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.04s (not_cached) host: eslphp6