|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
REMIX  id: 3300994
 

Name Kai 
Nick REMIX
Member since 14/06/08
Age / Gender 20 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Occupation Industriemechaniker / Azubi
Employer / University / School [Ҳ], [ ], [ ]
Main team Koenigskartenspieler
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  25 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  MSN Games League Autumn 2012 Playoffs
loss BatistaNET  0 Sunday, 02/12/12 20:30 1
  MSN Games League Autumn League 2012
win (bye)  Sunday, 18/11/12 20:00 1
loss Falk3  0 Sunday, 04/11/12 20:00 1
win mad  +3 Sunday, 28/10/12 20:00 13
win Salas  +3 Sunday, 21/10/12 19:00 13
  MSN Games Bowling 1on1 Ladder
loss BatistaNET  -35 Wednesday, 17/10/12 19:55 2
loss sasha  -45 Sunday, 14/10/12 16:05 2
win BatistaNET  +15 Monday, 08/10/12 19:05 3
win mad  +10 Sunday, 07/10/12 20:00 1
loss h31k0  -23 Sunday, 30/09/12 20:00 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 113 10 741 864
Call of Duty 4 1 2 462 465
Counter-Strike: Source 13 8 266 287
Playforia 1 0 0 1
Battlefield 2 2 0 0 2
Kart n Crazy 2 0 0 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.430 Users Online
  • 4.615.570 Registered Users
  • 2.019.960 Active Users
  • 994.555 Teams Total
  • 3.979 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.646.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.33s (not_cached) host: eslphp16