|

  Bunny Alliance  Terror Squad  id:  4270995

Name Bunny Alliance
Shorthandle BA'
Registered since 11/07/09
Homepage http://bunnyalliance.siteboard..
IRC BA'.et  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Europe
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Jetski  and  wimpie
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC BA'.et  (QuakeNet)
ICQ 335779755 (Jetski)
Join team
Latest matches
  Enemy Territory 2on2 League Spring 2010 Play Offs Division 2
loss   GayLorDzZz  0 Sunday, 06/06/10 19:00 0
loss   mAg.team  0 Sunday, 30/05/10 19:00 6
wins   delvix 2o2  + 2 Sunday, 23/05/10 20:00 0
  Enemy Territory 2on2 League Spring 2010 Division 2
wins   juosten karkuun  + 3 Sunday, 25/04/10 19:00 0
wins   bonkers  + 3 Sunday, 18/04/10 19:00 0
wins   aNGRY.et  + 3 Sunday, 11/04/10 18:00 5
  Enemy Territory 2on2 League Fall 2009 3rd Div Play Offs
loss   eXtreMe SolDierS  0 Sunday, 13/12/09 20:00 0
loss   Critical.et  0 Friday, 04/12/09 18:00 0
  Enemy Territory 2on2 League Fall 2009 Division 3
wins   gods of quake  + 3 Sunday, 22/11/09 18:00 0
loss   HIGHLIG  0 Friday, 20/11/09 18:00 5
 
  • 4.083 Users Online
  • 4.753.680 Registered Users
  • 2.077.400 Active Users
  • 1.014.990 Teams Total
  • 5.576 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.026.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.81s (not_cached) host: eslphp1