|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
reckless  id: 2844629
 

Name --
Nick reckless
Member since 18/11/07
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Serbia
Country Germany
Main team HIGHMINDED
Homepage --
re ?
ich gehöre zu der aussterbenden rasse

his  more...  
Level & Awards
  1 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -7 Friday, 23/08/13 16:44
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 29 Saturday, 27/07/13 13:45
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -7 Thursday, 25/07/13 15:41
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Sunday, 07/07/13 18:33
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 29 Sunday, 07/07/13 17:16
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
loss keevnnnzOmg  -20 Monday, 12/03/12 23:09 6
win HIII  +16 Monday, 09/01/12 00:15 5
win aNDNatiiQ  +21 Monday, 12/12/11 05:00 9
win leezn-  +23 Friday, 25/11/11 17:20 3
win Jou  +11 Thursday, 24/11/11 17:35 4
win Jou  +19 Thursday, 17/11/11 14:30 6
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Aim Ladder
win vvyedoZeR  +24 Monday, 19/12/11 00:12 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss aNDNatiiQ  -12 Monday, 12/12/11 04:45 7
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 Ladder
loss leezn-  -23 Friday, 25/11/11 16:45 7
  PokerTH 1on1 Turbo Ladder
loss Rainbow.  -29 Thursday, 17/11/11 17:44 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 5 274 280
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 1 0 1
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 45 45
Counter-Strike 1 4 229 234
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 5.133 Users Online
  • 4.615.570 Registered Users
  • 2.019.960 Active Users
  • 994.555 Teams Total
  • 3.979 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.646.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.55s (not_cached) host: eslphp9