|

  inteRaction / Zero Empathy   id:  3067071

Name inteRaction / Zero Empathy
Shorthandle zeroE
Registered since 25/02/08
Homepage http://teaminteraction.eu
IRC #inteRaction.et  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Czech Republic
inteRaction Enemy territory section
more...   
  3  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player (7)
Honorary member
DentoN  and  incucuna
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #inteRaction.et  (QuakeNet)
ICQ 239201031 (fluttershy)
196359663 (derek)
262161332 (DentoN)
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    EMS Season II ET Groupstage 12. Closed matches: 7  (1-0-6)
Latest matches
  Enemy Territory 6on6 Spring Cup'12 #1
loss   Pharaons  0 Tuesday, 29/05/12 21:00 0
loss   to Make odds even.ET  0 Monday, 21/05/12 22:00 7
wins   redStar  + 2 Monday, 14/05/12 21:30 0
  Enemy Territory League Winter 2011 6on6 Play Offs Div 1
loss   Codelust  0 Sunday, 19/02/12 21:00 0
loss   CashPlease  0 Tuesday, 14/02/12 22:00 0
  Enemy Territory League Winter 2011 6on6 Div 1
loss   Team Decerto ET  0 Sunday, 22/01/12 22:00 0
wins   THIS IS MADNESS  + 3 Sunday, 15/01/12 21:00 0
wins   Never Surrender!  + 3 Sunday, 08/01/12 21:00 0
  Enemy Territory 5on5 League Winter 2010 Playoffs Div 2
loss   team-target  0 Thursday, 03/03/11 22:15 0
wins   exitium.et  + 2 Thursday, 24/02/11 21:00 0
 
  • 5.744 Users Online
  • 4.614.000 Registered Users
  • 2.019.240 Active Users
  • 994.327 Teams Total
  • 3.867 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.642.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.79s (not_cached) host: eslphp20