|

  Team Banhammer MW2 - closed   id:  5250227

Name Team Banhammer MW2 - closed
Shorthandle BH
Registered since 16/08/10
Homepage http://www.team-banhammer.de
IRC #team-banhammer  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Germany
  5  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player (6)
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #team-banhammer  (QuakeNet)
ICQ 299217885 (Uglyfarmer)
Join team
Latest matches
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Search & Destroy 3on3 HC Seasonal Wintercup Playoff
loss   roYality eSports - CLOSED  0 Thursday, 10/03/11 20:00 13
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Search & Destroy 3on3 Seasonal Wintercup Playoff
loss   BANHAMMER.BlueElph COD7 CLOSED  0 Wednesday, 09/03/11 20:00 5
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Search & Destroy 3on3+ Search and Destroy Hardcore Seasonal Wintercup
wins   Concept Digital Damage.CoD  + 3 Thursday, 17/02/11 20:00 6
wins   nbbfdyf  + 3 Thursday, 10/02/11 20:00 3
wins   Evolution-Esports Friends  + 3 Thursday, 03/02/11 20:00 1
wins   War For Money  + 3 Thursday, 27/01/11 20:00 0
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Search & Destroy 3on3 Seasonal Wintercup
wins   Effektz!  + 3 Wednesday, 16/02/11 20:00 0
wins   belgian french frites  + 3 Wednesday, 09/02/11 20:00 0
draws   in memory of iPLAY.KEYLOAD  + 1 Wednesday, 02/02/11 20:00 2
wins   Sw!zZ 3on3 Ladder  + 3 Wednesday, 26/01/11 20:00 1
 
  • 5.829 Users Online
  • 4.614.000 Registered Users
  • 2.019.240 Active Users
  • 994.327 Teams Total
  • 3.867 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.642.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.8s (not_cached) host: eslphp11