|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Mirko 'rojo' Groszyk  id: 3818762
 

Name Mirko Groszyk
Nick rojo
Member since 28/01/09
Age / Gender 22 Years / male
Country, City Germany, Hannover  (30xxx)
Main team ninja challenge
Homepage --
Level & Awards
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Sunday, 19/01/14 11:17
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 36 Tuesday, 14/01/14 22:30
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 38 Thursday, 17/10/13 00:38
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 35 Monday, 03/02/14 14:16
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Monday, 14/10/13 18:25
Leagues & tournaments
CS:GO 2on2 AIM Ladder 34. challenge! 0/5 3-0-1  Streak -1    1047
CS:GO 3on3 Ladder 3. challenge! 0/5 57-3-11  Streak +12    1379
CS:GO DLM Saison 14 Nachwuc ... 6. 5-1-3  Streak 0    16
CS:GO DLM Saison 15 Nachwuc ... 2. 10-0-3  Streak +2    30
CS:GO DLM Saison 14 Nachwuc ... 6. Cup  
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike 1on1 AIM Ladder
win luckue  +18 Monday, 07/03/11 12:37 3
  Counter-Strike 1on1 AimKingz 5 Qualifikations Cup #2
loss jeRmAL  0 Sunday, 06/03/11 20:30 0
win (bye)  Sunday, 06/03/11 20:00 0
  Counter-Strike 1on1 MR15 Ladder
win Herkules  +16 Wednesday, 23/12/09 22:00 5
win R4Ge  +18 Tuesday, 22/12/09 16:00 5
  Counter-Strike Funmap 1on1 AWP Ladder Old
win SkYY  +31 Tuesday, 08/12/09 20:01 5
loss arzt  -18 Monday, 07/12/09 22:14 6
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
13 2 417 432
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 6 1 1 8
Counter-Strike 7 1 416 424
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 1.945 Users Online
  • 4.839.270 Registered Users
  • 2.111.830 Active Users
  • 1.027.970 Teams Total
  • 1.742 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.187.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.05s (not_cached) host: eslphp19