|

  mTw  CoD4 EMS  id:  3540880

Name mTw
Shorthandle mTw
Registered since 01/10/08
Homepage http://www.mymtw.com
IRC #mtw  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Germany
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Player (7)

  EMS Season IV CoD4 Groupstage : 1 Minor, 0 Majors
30.05.09 1 Minor Penalty ( Matchmedias) ( Match )
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #mtw  (QuakeNet)
ICQ 462527486 (Falli)
293263102 (HornYz)
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Major Series Season VII Call of Duty 4 Playoffs
loss   Team Empire CoD4  0 Wednesday, 15/12/10 21:00 13
wins   PunchLine  + 2 Wednesday, 08/12/10 21:00 23
  ESL Major Series Season VII Call of Duty 4 Groupstage
loss   eSuba.INTEL  0 Monday, 15/11/10 21:00 13
wins   OX.Enermax EMS.COD4  + 3 Monday, 01/11/10 21:30 11
wins   Clan Poland.COD4  + 3 Monday, 25/10/10 21:00 17
loss   teaM2K!  0 Sunday, 24/10/10 19:00 17
  ESL Major Series Season VI Call of Duty 4 Playoffs
wins   Team Dignitas  + 2 Sunday, 22/08/10 17:00 16
wins   Team Redbyte Italy  + 2 Wednesday, 21/07/10 18:30 13
wins   Reason Gaming  + 2 Tuesday, 13/07/10 20:00 16
wins   GameLimitedd  + 2 Thursday, 08/07/10 20:00 12
#mTw - mTw - 360 DEGREES GAMING


mTw Sponsoren
╠═════════════════╣
╠Sennheiser Communications
╠OCZ
╠mySN
╠Eizo - High End LCD Monitore
╠Gameserver Voiceserver
╠SPEED-LINK
╠PC Power & Cooling
╠The Killer™
╠═════════════════╣
 
  • 2.269 Users Online
  • 4.617.010 Registered Users
  • 2.020.580 Active Users
  • 994.819 Teams Total
  • 3.624 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.650.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.73s (not_cached) host: eslphp11