|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
hi  id: 3936294
 

Name --
Nick hi
Member since 08/03/09
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team in memory of myRisk
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  9 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 458. 981 33% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 2
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -30 Thursday, 29/01/15 15:51
win Counter-Strike: Source 40 Thursday, 29/01/15 14:14
loss Counter-Strike: Source -29 Monday, 26/01/15 15:05
loss Counter-Strike: Source -31 Friday, 25/07/14 00:03
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Friday, 06/06/14 20:32
Leagues & tournaments
Counter-Strike: Source Open ... 14. challenge! 1/5 1-0-1  Streak -1    1002
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AWP Cups 2012 #09
loss Basti  0 Monday, 11/06/12 19:00 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 Ladder
loss Paxxx  -23 Sunday, 05/02/12 19:50 3
loss Curtis  -20 Thursday, 12/01/12 18:03 3
win ScrunK  +25 Wednesday, 11/01/12 21:55 5
loss a n o n y m o u s  -19 Thursday, 23/06/11 19:35 5
win nighteyes  +27 Sunday, 19/06/11 14:42 2
loss xyzianer  -32 Tuesday, 24/05/11 17:28 3
win Aki  +30 Sunday, 22/05/11 17:47 6
loss mAce v  -21 Monday, 09/05/11 17:11 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss zoCom.  -25 Monday, 09/05/11 17:29 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
4 5 362 371
Counter-Strike: Source 2 5 361 368
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 1 0 0 1
Counter-Strike 1 0 1 2
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 3.685 Users Online
  • 5.023.200 Registered Users
  • 2.188.950 Active Users
  • 1.054.210 Teams Total
  • 1.533 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.491.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.46s (not_cached) host: eslphp22