|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
hi  id: 3936294
 

Name --
Nick hi
Member since 08/03/09
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team in memory of myRisk
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  9 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 23. 1784 61% Win 1.0% Leave 54 - 8 - 34
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Today, 04/03/15 01:12
loss Counter-Strike: Source -25 Today, 04/03/15 00:30
loss Counter-Strike: Source -31 Yesterday, 03/03/15 22:52
win Counter-Strike: Source 31 Yesterday, 03/03/15 20:50
win Counter-Strike: Source 32 Yesterday, 03/03/15 19:03
Leagues & tournaments
CS:S Open Ladder 1on1 AIM E ... 26. challenge! 0/5 0-0-1  Streak -1    970
Recent matches
  CS:S Open Ladder 1on1 AIM Europe
loss O M E G A  -30 Thursday, 12/02/15 18:45
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AWP Cups 2012 #09
loss Basti  0 Monday, 11/06/12 19:00 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 Ladder
loss Paxxx  -23 Sunday, 05/02/12 19:50 3
loss Curtis  -20 Thursday, 12/01/12 18:03 3
win ScrunK  +25 Wednesday, 11/01/12 21:55 5
loss a n o n y m o u s  -19 Thursday, 23/06/11 19:35 5
win nighteyes  +27 Sunday, 19/06/11 14:42 2
loss xyzianer  -32 Tuesday, 24/05/11 17:28 3
win Aki  +30 Sunday, 22/05/11 17:47 6
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss zoCom.  -25 Monday, 09/05/11 17:29 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
4 5 363 372
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike: Source 2 5 361 368
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 1 0 0 1
Counter-Strike 1 0 1 2
Latest gathers
5on5 fuck me Wednesday, 04/02/15 15:40h
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 1.491 Users Online
  • 5.077.370 Registered Users
  • 2.211.560 Active Users
  • 1.064.750 Teams Total
  • 1.702 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.581.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.28s (not_cached) host: eslphp1