|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
hi  id: 3936294
 

Name --
Nick hi
Member since 08/03/09
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team in memory of myRisk
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  10 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 40. 2051 57% Win 0.5% Leave 108 - 12 - 80
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source 33 Saturday, 25/04/15 13:29
win Counter-Strike: Source 0 Sunday, 19/04/15 20:10
win Counter-Strike: Source 26 Sunday, 19/04/15 19:02
win Counter-Strike: Source 34 Sunday, 19/04/15 15:52
win Counter-Strike: Source 38 Sunday, 19/04/15 01:26
Recent matches
  CS:S Open Ladder 1on1 AIM Europe
loss O M E G A  -30 Thursday, 12/02/15 18:45
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AWP Cups 2012 #09
loss Basti  0 Monday, 11/06/12 19:00 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 Ladder
loss Paxxx  -23 Sunday, 05/02/12 19:50 3
loss Curtis  -20 Thursday, 12/01/12 18:03 3
win ScrunK  +25 Wednesday, 11/01/12 21:55 5
loss a n o n y m o u s  -19 Thursday, 23/06/11 19:35 5
win nighteyes  +27 Sunday, 19/06/11 14:42 2
loss xyzianer  -32 Tuesday, 24/05/11 17:28 3
win Aki  +30 Sunday, 22/05/11 17:47 6
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss zoCom.  -25 Monday, 09/05/11 17:29 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
4 5 363 372
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike: Source 2 5 361 368
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 1 0 0 1
Counter-Strike 1 0 1 2
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 3.998 Users Online
  • 5.167.060 Registered Users
  • 2.247.240 Active Users
  • 1.082.900 Teams Total
  • 4.367 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.708.300 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.3s (not_cached) host: eslphp7