|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
hi  id: 3936294
 

Name --
Nick hi
Member since 08/03/09
Age / Gender 24 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team in memory of myRisk
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  11 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Curve Fever
Counter-Strike
CoD:MW2 (PC)
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2016 (03/02/16 12:55)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source 15 Sunday, 20/09/15 15:11
loss Counter-Strike: Source -33 Sunday, 20/09/15 14:16
win Counter-Strike: Source 25 Sunday, 20/09/15 13:28
win Counter-Strike: Source 38 Saturday, 05/09/15 20:05
loss Counter-Strike: Source -15 Friday, 28/08/15 13:42
Recent matches
  CS:S Open Ladder 1on1 AIM Europe
loss O M E G A  -30 Thursday, 12/02/15 18:45
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AWP Cups 2012 #09
loss Basti  0 Monday, 11/06/12 19:00 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 Ladder
loss päkz  -23 Sunday, 05/02/12 19:50 3
loss Curtis  -20 Thursday, 12/01/12 18:03 3
win ScrunK  +25 Wednesday, 11/01/12 21:55 5
loss a n o n y m o u s  -19 Thursday, 23/06/11 19:35 5
win nighteyes  +27 Sunday, 19/06/11 14:42 2
loss syrox  -32 Tuesday, 24/05/11 17:28 3
win Aki  +30 Sunday, 22/05/11 17:47 6
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss zoCom.  -25 Monday, 09/05/11 17:29 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
4 5 363 372
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike: Source 2 5 361 368
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 1 0 0 1
Counter-Strike 1 0 1 2
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.421 Users Online
  • 5.735.150 Registered Users
  • 2.478.860 Active Users
  • 1.229.820 Teams Total
  • 2.950 Matches Yesterday
  • 23.517.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.2s (not_cached) host: eslphp4