|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Half-Life 2: Episode Three
The Elder Scrolls Online
Contacts & Buddies
Marwyc  id: 5131717
 

Name --
Nick Marwyc
Member since 15/06/10
Age / Gender - / male
Country Germany
Main team CS:S - Hamburg
Homepage --
inaktiv - bye
Level & Awards
  9 Awards  
  ESL DSM Spieler   CS:S - Hamburg 
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 831. 1010 33% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 2
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Sunday, 14/09/14 21:07
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -22 Sunday, 27/07/14 17:03
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 32 Friday, 25/07/14 16:10
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Thursday, 12/06/14 01:28
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -7 Tuesday, 10/06/14 00:12
Leagues & tournaments
Counter-Strike CS:GO CSGO O ... 100. 2-0-0  Streak +2    6
Counter-Strike CS:S CSS Ope ... 11. challenge! 0/5 2-0-0  Streak +2    1046
DSM Season 5 CS:S Gruppenph ... 1. 5-0-0  Streak +4    15
DSM Season 5 CS:S DSM CSS P ... 1. Cup  
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike Counter-Strike: Global Offensive CSGO Open Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
win Dimski  +11 Monday, 11/08/14 23:10 2
win brutaL.  +23 Sunday, 27/07/14 18:54 2
win fejk  +21 Sunday, 27/07/14 16:52 2
win SANI  +30 Saturday, 26/07/14 18:17 3
win pierhus  +22 Thursday, 24/07/14 00:15 2
draw passioN  -3 Saturday, 12/04/14 13:56 1
loss Gentoo  -18 Tuesday, 08/04/14 16:29 1
win Skyler  +33 Tuesday, 08/04/14 13:40 2
  Counter-Strike Counter-Strike: Global Offensive CSGO Open Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Open Ladder 1on1 Aim Europe
win SAVAGE  +19 Wednesday, 23/07/14 23:42 2
loss InTo__Ox  -35 Friday, 11/04/14 23:55 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 2 64 66
Counter-Strike: Source 0 2 56 58
Counter-Strike 0 0 2 2
Call of Duty 4 0 0 6 6
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.604 Users Online
  • 4.972.130 Registered Users
  • 2.168.010 Active Users
  • 1.045.460 Teams Total
  • 4.939 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.385.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.43s (not_cached) host: eslphp9