|

Recent matches for 
hvjhvgkvh CoD4 A-Series
Date Match Media
Saturday, 15/10/11 22:37
+7
3
Saturday, 01/10/11 18:50
+10
0
Wednesday, 21/09/11 18:05
+19
0
Sunday, 19/06/11 17:00
-21
3
Saturday, 18/06/11 20:00
+13
3
Saturday, 18/06/11 19:05
+24
2
Friday, 10/06/11 18:45
+14
3
Friday, 10/06/11 15:55
+14
4
Friday, 10/06/11 14:15
+33
2
Saturday, 04/06/11 18:50
+27
4
Friday, 27/05/11 22:00
-26
2
Saturday, 12/02/11 20:45
-10
1
Wednesday, 09/02/11 17:00
-38
2
Wednesday, 09/02/11 16:25
+14
0
Wednesday, 05/01/11 19:30
-10
12
Tuesday, 04/01/11 16:15
+26
11
Wednesday, 29/12/10 22:50
+19
7
Wednesday, 29/12/10 16:10
+20
10
Saturday, 18/12/10 18:45
-15
13
Wednesday, 15/12/10 20:00
-1
15
Friday, 10/12/10 17:00
+20
8
Tuesday, 30/11/10 17:30
-23
16
Saturday, 30/10/10 23:00
-32
11
Tuesday, 19/10/10 15:30
+25
7
Sunday, 17/10/10 19:45
+19
12
Sunday, 17/10/10 16:15
+41
12
Saturday, 16/10/10 23:00
+18
11
Friday, 15/10/10 22:45
+22
8


 
  • 1.626 Users Online
  • 4.618.380 Registered Users
  • 2.021.120 Active Users
  • 995.035 Teams Total
  • 5.399 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.655.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.08s (not_cached) host: eslphp1