|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
Rapid  id: 1458339
 

Name Sascha 
Nick Rapid
Member since 10/10/05
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Japan
Country, City Germany, Seelscheid  (53xxx)
Occupation Gamer
Employer / University / School Punch.it
Main team Punch.it - Main
Homepage http://www.punchit.eu
zoGger for life :D
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
draw sMp  +3 Monday, 27/02/12 18:00 3
loss Foxxy  -27 Monday, 20/02/12 18:00 6
loss SANI  -25 Friday, 03/02/12 16:56 7
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
loss mau_mau  -21 Thursday, 09/02/12 16:21 8
  Sports rFactor Fahrerwertung Formula Grand Prix 2010 #1
25. Großer Preis von Europa  0 Tuesday, 27/04/10 20:00 2
  Sports rFactor Fahrerwertung Formula Grand Prix 2009
15. Großer Preis von Brasilien  0 Tuesday, 15/12/09 20:00 2
9. Großer Preis von Europa  +57 Tuesday, 01/12/09 20:00 2
14. Großer Preis von Monaco  0 Tuesday, 17/11/09 20:00 2
14. Großer Preis von Belgien  0 Tuesday, 03/11/09 20:00 2
  Sports rFactor IndyCars 2009
13. IndyCar - Indianapolis  0 Friday, 11/12/09 20:30 0
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 9 163 172
Counter-Strike 0 0 3 3
Counter-Strike: Source 0 9 160 169
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
321738736  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 3.526 Users Online
  • 4.803.090 Registered Users
  • 2.098.130 Active Users
  • 1.021.790 Teams Total
  • 4.347 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.122.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.92s (not_cached) host: eslphp19